Contest Alert 🚨 | Your Dream Phone

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

apple14.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. It is an interesting contest and a great contest title "Your Dream Phone". Almost all of us have a dream mobile phone. So this is an opportunity for me to share with you what my dream mobile phone is. So I will start my participation by thanking you @malikusman1 for giving me this opportunity and organizing such a wonderful competition.

What is your dream phone, and why?

I've had a cell phone that I've been loving since a few years ago. That is the Apple 14 phone manufactured by Apple. A year ago I loved the Apple 13 phone. But as it improves every few years, more mobile phones are produced by Apple itself. So my current favorite mobile phone is the Apple 14 phone. It is one of the most popular mobile phones in Sri Lanka and the demand for it is very high. Also, Apple's mobile phones are currently used by most people in the world. It is my favorite phone company and owns my father's cell phone.

Image Source

Currently there are 14 Apple cell phones manufactured by Apple in the world and next month the Apple 15 cell phone is coming to Sri Lanka. It is more expensive than this and can be called the richest mobile phone in the world. My friends are using Apple 14 type mobile phones and my desire is very high. I had a dream for this mobile phone and I am already working hard to get it. Even if we can't afford it, it shouldn't be a dream for me to get it.

I am sure we all have a dream mobile phone. I have used several mobile phones but my favorite is the Apple 14 mobile phone. It is one of the most popular mobile phones in the world and has a striking shape. It comes in different colors and the color I find interesting is the blue color. I know that it is not easy to realize the dream mobile phone. But with God's blessings I am working to get my dream mobile phone.


What is one thing you like the most about it?

There are a few things I like most about it. But what I love most about it is the clarity of the camera. It's interesting. It's so beautiful to photograph and I love taking a variety of photos. It is one of the clearest cameras in mobile phones and is very important for our needs. And I love its shape and quality.

All the mobile phones of the Apple company have a very special camera and the camera of the Apple 14 mobile phone has incredible quality. The main factor that makes it my favorite mobile phone is the quality of its camera. I am a photography enthusiast. Also, I am looking for a quality camera to do many things like Tik Tok and videos. Among them, the most useful thing for me is the Apple 14 mobile phone. So I prefer its camera.

image.pngImage Source

Tell us some of its features.

Apple manufactures mobile phones almost every year by using several features in every mobile phone they release. They have used several different features right from the small Apple mobile phone to the increasing mobile phone. I am ready to explain some of them to you.

  • One of the main features of the Apple 14 mobile phone is that its camera is very clear. It houses a 12mp main cam and features a DSLR-like "ƒ/1.5" aperture. Accordingly, the camera has several features.

  • The mobile phone is in a very good position in terms of speed and its chipset is a special chipset called "A15 bionic". It is one of the fastest chipsets in the world.

  • And its display size is 6-7 and is a "Super XDR display". It's a display with brilliantly vivid colors. It also has very clear views and feels very light on our eyes.

image.pngImage Source

Let me present you some key features of this Apple 14 type mobile phone. This is a very feature packed mobile phone. It has several features that are not worth talking about.

Tell us its price in Steem and your country's currency.

As Apple releases powerful mobile phones almost every year, only a few of those mobile phones are distributed. So the prices here are very high and it was unaffordable in Sri Lanka. This mobile phone is sold for a very large amount in Sri Lanka, adding VAT in our country. I think this mobile phone will be expensive in foreign countries too. In a small country like Sri Lanka, the demand for this mobile phone increases. And a person who has a mobile phone like this is known as a very special person in Sri Lanka. But it's my dream so I'm committed to it. Well I will give you below its value in my country currency and steem currency.

Dream Phone NamePrice (Srilanka Rupees)Price (Doller)Price (Steem)
Apple 14 MobileRs260,000.00805.78 $5145.4 Steem

Untitled-2.png

Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will enjoy my presentation. So today I was able to share my dream phone. It's a wonderful opportunity for me and it's my favorite day. I am trying my best to get my dream phone. It's great to have an opportunity like this to share what our dream phone is. See you another day. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @starlord28, @inspiracion, @waterjoe to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Dear friend Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Please endeavor to always vote on atleast 10 articles on daily basis so as to give your maximum support to others

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @solaymann

 9 months ago 

Thank you @solaymann for reviewing my post. You have done an excellent service here. And I appreciate your comment.

Congratulations!
Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much @o1eh

The iOS mobile specifically the iphone 14 pro max is an amazing Device. I'm looking forward to using this latest product. Nice entry.... I also participated https://steemit.com/hive-109435/@emmy01/your-dream-phone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69