THE DIARY GAME: (30-05-2023) What I Did Today.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

The Diary Game

Hi All Steemit Friends,
I am @leon612
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230530_224739.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah, Alhamdulillah I am also well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah another beautiful morning, I woke up and ate fresh as usual. After eating and drinking, I studied for some time. Then I took a bath during the bath and had lunch and went to my college. I finished college and came home. After taking rest, I went to the roof of my house and saw some beautiful flowers and trees, flowers were blooming on the trees. Here are roses and there are Periwinkle I don't know what the flower is called in other regions. Although the flowers are very beautiful, they looked even more beautiful in the afternoon.


IMG_20230530_224347.jpg

After taking photos of flowers I took photos of the sky and I took selfies, The sky looked so beautiful The sky looked so beautiful after the sun went down. A chilly atmosphere felt very good on the rooftop. I was sitting on the roof listening to some music and watching the kids play ball. I also play ball when my college is closed or I have holidays I play ball I like playing ball very much. Then after spending some time I went to my room. I eat fresh mangoes.


IMG_20230530_225140.jpgIMG_20230530_225210.jpg

Then a brother of our house called us all then I went to his room and he called us playing mangoes and bananas and pies. Then we played mangoes, bananas and pies, the mangoes were very tasty and fun to eat, and the pies were also very fun and the bananas were also good. After that, we eat food together, it is very happy to eat together, time was spent well. Then I went to Jar, Jar room after eating.


IMG_20230530_224609.jpg

Then I sat down to read. Today the first subject I read was Innovation and Entrepreneurship. Then I read and wrote and after finishing my studies I went to eat and drink. Patal bhaji and chicken cooked today.Then I ate and drank and after eating and drinking I studied again for some time Then after reading I spent some time chatting with everyone. Then I came to my own room, then I went to sleep, I swept my bed before I went to sleep, then I slept. After a while my phone went off. This is how I spent today, everyone be well and be healthy. Allha Hafiz.

Best Regards To
@leon612
👉 About me 👈

Sort:  
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

Thank you so much for supporting me. This is how you always support me.

 last year 

Dear @leon612 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 26 upvotes, 26 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46