THE DIARY GAME: (24-05-2023) Everything I did today.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year


The Diary Game

Hi All Steemit Friends,
I Am @leon12 , From #Bangladesh



IMG_20230524_172536.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. So it's a beautiful morning again like every day. Today I will show you what I did all day. I woke up in the morning and went to the balcony of our house. I went and sat for a while in the beautiful sky in the morning, no noise, no noise, just the sweet song of the birds. So I sat for a while and went to brush, put toothpaste in the brush and started brushing, after brushing I sat down to read something. After reading, I went to eat.After eating and drinking, I spent some time on social media. So I saw a drama after digging through social media, so I will present all the drama to you today.


IMG_20230524_171450.jpg

Bengali Drama, The name of the play is ICU. Starring, Farhan Ahmed Jovan, Tania Brishty, Directed by, Mnu Raju. A lot of things in this drama match the reality, but if someone cheats, one day you have to cheat yourself. If the people of our society and country are not educated by watching these dramas, then there will be no day. This is not drama, This is not drama, this is our country Reality. which corresponds to our country, Thanks to ICU drama whole team for making it real. Anyway I finished watching the drama and went to shower. I came to eat at noon.


IMG_20230524_182805.jpg

In the afternoon I looked in the shade of my house to spend some time. A very beautiful afternoon sweet sweet sunshine, light breeze blowing. In the alternate afternoon photo, two birds are returning to their home at dusk. Then I took two photos with my phone of the afternoon sickness smiling behind the clouds in the sky, an incredibly beautiful scene. Which crossed my mind. That's how I spent another beautiful afternoon. I listened to music for a while. Then I went to my room from the roof of my house and sat down to wash my hands and face.


IMG_20230524_201752.jpg

Then I sat down to study at night, At night, we cooked chicken and fried potal with fried eggs. finished my ystudies and had dinner. After eating and drinking, I rested for some time and sat down to read again. After finishing my studies, I chatted. I went to my room. Then I went to bed, did some phone calls, browsed social media and then fell asleep. This is how my day went, everyone be well and be healthy. Assalamu Alaikum, Allha Hafiz.


@leon612

Achievement 1 post link:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@leon612/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-leon612-13-may-2023

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 
  • You are not using your voting power. Use your voting power, Increase your voting CSI.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @ripon0630

Thank you so much for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45