THE DIARY GAME : (20-05-2023) What I did all day today.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

The Diary Game

Hi All Steemit Friends.
I am @leon612 From Bangladesh.

Morning:

IMG_20230520_225823.jpg

IMG_20230520_222725.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope everyone is fine. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine.Another beautiful morning.I woke up and took my brush and put the paste in the brush then left our room, My nephew likes about a house next to our house. He keeps some pigeons. The pigeons are very beautiful. He actually keeps these pigeons. Pigeons eat rice, wheat, corn, mustard, nuts, etc.Pigeons became his prey. He guards his grave very carefully. He himself gives the pigeons time to eat Pigeons come to him at his signal. He called the graves with various gestures.He is thinking that he should buy some more pigeons.He cooks the baby pigeons and sells the baby pigeons. Pigeon meat is too much to eat good taste Almost all people love pigeons. Then I came home and freshened up. We all got fresh and ate together.After eating and drinking, I went out for a walk. This is how my morning went.

IMG_20230519_231522.jpg

Noon:

So I dug outside and came back home. When I got home, I went to bathe in a pond of our house. I have heard the name of the pond since I was little.This pond had a brick vote in ancient times, hence this pond is known as Itpukur. The pond has very good fresh water and almost all the people of our village bathe in this pond. Different types of fish are cultivated in this pond. After taking a bath in the pond, I came home and mom was cooking. I went and saw mom frying fish. I like fried fish very much . When I came home, I told my mother to fry fish for me, so I had lunch . After eating and drinking, I rested for a while and then I slept for a while. I am almost asleep at noon.

IMG_20230520_222047.jpg

Afternoon

I woke up refreshed. I drank some water to freshen up. Then I slowly walked outside to chat with everyone in Gurte. I was going through the road, I found a mango, and saw that the mango was swollen Then I dropped the mango. Maybe someone got the mango before me and saw it well, so he showed the good side of the mango and left. I think these are some tricks. Those who are always a little busty and love to be busty Anyway, I don't mind these things because I used to do them when I was younger Whoever reads this story, I know he will have fun and laugh. Anyway I left I talked to everyone my peers and friends chatted and when it was evening I left for home.

IMG_20230520_124317.jpg

Night:

Then I came home and freshened up, then I read and studied for a while. After studying, I went to eat. Mother gave me food in the field and we all ate together We all talked together. After the story was over, I went to sleep, then I watched a movie. After watching the movie, I got ready to sleep and charged my phone and went to sleep. So this was a small diary of my whole day. Thank you everyone, stay well and stay healthy. Assalamu Alaikum, Allah Hafiz.

@leon612

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Thank you so much for supporting me.

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48