THE DIARY GAME:(17-06-2023) Everything I Did Today.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hi All Steemit Friends,
I am @leon612
From #Bangladesh.


IMG_20230617_203722.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, Steemit friends, I hope all are well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I also come well. I will try to convey to you all that I have done today. Alhamdulillah again a beautiful morning like every day I woke up after getting fresh then had breakfast. After eating and drinking in the morning, I studied for a while. After lunch I left for my college. Today cultural programs are organized in our college on the occasion of Technical Vocational Week program, So after our match we 4 friends went to college. Went and enjoyed the program, dance, song, poetry recitation, We all had a lot of fun together, then suddenly there were many clouds in the sky, sir said the program should end here, then we headed home, it started raining in the middle of the way.


IMG_20230617_203825.jpg

Then we took shelter in a tea shop. Then we ordered something from that shop and sat in the rain chatting and drinking tea. It was raining a lot and there was a light, light wind, then we all talked and sang songs together. The rain was not stopping then we planned to put our mobiles in poly bags and go home drenched in rain, Then we put the mobiles inside the poly bag and started walking towards the house, wet in the rain, then after some time we reached home.


IMG_20230617_203857.jpg

Then I went home and freshened up, I went to the balcony and saw that the rain had stopped and the sky was pink. The sky was looking very beautiful then I took some photos on my mobile. Then coming to the room, I rested for a while and sat down to read. After finishing the study, we eat and drink.


IMG_20230617_203942.jpg

Then we were all chatting and eating muri, Then after finishing muri we went to our room. I went to my room and talked to my school friends for a while. After talking I scrolled through social media for a while, then put the mobile away and went to my bed to sleep. All be well and be healthy, Allha Hafiz.

Best Regards To
@leon612
👉 About me 👈

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola estimado amigo nada mejor para el frío que un buen té caliente. Veo con admiración cómo trabajan la parte cultural en sus colegios eso es importante porque la educación no se trata solamente de conocimientos académicos debe prestarse para formar de manera integral al estudiante. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones..

Thank you very much for commenting on my post.

 last year 

The picture in tea hand is very beautiful. Also the rain which was really amazing.

Thank you so much for commenting on my post, the rain was really beautiful time with a cup of tea.

 last year 

Dear @leon612 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 21 upvotes, 17 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46