Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W3 | The Cryptech Diary Game

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Namaste 🙏 to all of you. This is Lavanya from India.

This is my entry post for the ongoing contest by #Steem4Bloggers community.

Our diary represents our living style, how perfectly we utilise our time, our memories, and much more. After a long time, I am writing my diary once again here. Thank you, team, for conducting such a wonderful contest regarding this topic.


png_20230126_061823_0000.png
Prepare Using Canva

In my today's post, I share my yesterday and today's crypto activities. Yesterday I run Node for participating Ironfish; those results we may see today only. That's why I'm sharing my two days' activities.


Morning Activities

My mornings start early, at 5 a.m. I like to get up early to make the most of the day and get things done. After waking up, I start my day by brushing my teeth, taking a bath, and drawing a beautiful rangoli.

Before that, I have 1 hour of free time. In this time, I start preparing my new post about my recent holiday trip. But it is not finished yet.

Rangoli is an Indian form of art and something I enjoy immensely. Drawing a rangoli is an important part of my morning routine and helps to bring a sense of focus and creativity to my day.


20230110_084108.jpg
Today Rangoli Design In Front Of My Home

Once I am done with the rangoli, I check my social media accounts and any notifications I might have received. These days, I find myself checking notifications from Steem more than anywhere else. I like to stay updated with all of the latest news, posts, and updates on the platform.


Screenshot_20230126-041916_Brave.jpg
Checking Steem Notifications

After that, I enjoy a cup of coffee with my family. Then I go for preparing morning breakfast. Today I need to prepare Poori with vegetable kurma.


20230124_094432.jpg
Today Breakfast

Today kids have no school due to Our Republic Day, so all my household work is going a little slower than usual.After finishing my morning chores, I go to finish my laundry. By the time we finished all those, it was around 11 a.m.

Now I have 1 hour of free time, and in this time I start arranging the needed things for running Node of Ironfish for participating Incentivized Testnet Phase 3. For this need, we need to use a VPS; on our PCs, running nodes is not so easy. That's why I decided to buy one VPS for running Ironfish Node.


iMarkup_20230126_062556.jpg
source

I don't have coding knowledge; I'm just starting to learn; that's why I took my friend's help setting up all those things.

For set up, gathering information about cheap and best VPS took longer. Now it reach to Lunch preparation time.

Before starting node-related activities, I finish my morning incomplete post, finally publishing it on the Steemit platform.

Later, I will share my post on the Phaver platform. It's a Web3-based social media sharing platform. Build on the lens protocol. I working here from last 8 months.


iMarkup_20230126_062642.jpg
My Account On Phaver with Lens Handle

At start of the project on seeing my active ness they offer me one lens handle. Present its value at around $40 to $50 at opensea market. But I don't want to sell my handle now; I will hold it for further needs.

Here by sharing any thing like pictures, links, articles and more we earn points, Its similar to our Twitter, but it's in Beta stage, later we may redeem those points into real crypto after mainnet launch.Regularly, I post my Steem publications and also do my promotions here.


iMarkup_20230126_062721.jpg
My Steem Publication on Phaver

Now it is 12 p.m., so I go for preparing lunch.


Afternoon Activities

For today's lunch needs, I prepare Brinjal Masala Curry, Brod Bean Poriyal, rice, rasam, and curd.


iMarkup_20230126_062829.jpg
Lunch

Brinjal Masala Curry is my new recipe, which I prepared at home today. This dish I learned by watching YouTube videos last week. Its taste is not possible to explain in my words. Soon I will explain its preparation details in another post.

After finishing lunch, I get up to 2 hours of free time.

Morning I already gathered all needed things, so now I start setting up my Ironfish node.


IMG-20230125-WA0013.jpg
Successfully Purchased VPS

Ironfish is the privacy platform for Web3. It's a revolutionary new platform that enables users to protect their private data and transactions on the web. With the platform, users can easily set up their own private networks and securely manage access to their data. This makes it easier for users to take full control of their digital footprint as well as their privacy.

This project working from 2021,not a new one. At present, Incentivized Testnet Phase 3 is going on. I decided to participate in this program. Because it has big backers, it also raised money a couple of months ago. It's also telling who runs nodes and gets 100% of the main net tokens after launch. That's why I decided to participate by investing a small amount in buying a virtual server.

I buy one VPS by paying $17 for one month's use. I am using Binance to finish my transaction.


iMarkup_20230126_063150.jpg
My Binance Transaction Details

Now we need account on Ironfish, just giving email address we register it very easily. I created my account on January 4th, so I just logged in and took care of any further needs.


iMarkup_20230126_063239.jpg
My Account On Ironfish

Here, by finishing each task, like running the node up to 12 hours, we get 10 points; for creating tokens, we get 200 points; and for burning and sending tokens, we get 200 points for each task. So totaling 610 points is what we get for finishing those. Those are the steps we need to repeat for gathering proof points. In my opinion, based on points, we may get real tokens. We need to wait for further details.


iMarkup_20230126_063316.jpg
Ways Of Gatering Points

For finishing all those tasks it took huge time, but finally finish all those yesterday night. Today I got my 12 hours of mining rewards too. Those you may check here.


Screenshot_20230126-063441_Chrome.jpg
My Present Points Which I gather by Finishing Tasks


Along with setting up Node, I do other multiple activities like check in at Coinmarketcap and Coingeko, then collect daily check-in points. From these points, we may redeem gift cards, Unstoppable Domain gift cards, and any more. Besides this, it is possible to know the present market situation and market cap too. That's why it's become my regular activity.


iMarkup_20230126_063729.jpg
Coinmarketcap and Coing Geko Chek in Points


Along with checking my Dmail account, we may send mail to Web2 and Web3 users from our Dmail account. Its original build on the ICP network, but it now supports BSC network too . So by paying the gas fee, here also I create my account at no cost. By interacting daily, we may earn points, which we then redeem for NFTs. It's also become my regular activity. Still now i collect 770 points; 700 points are already redeemed for NFT.


iMarkup_20230126_063831.jpg
My Dmail


Along with I interact with the GammaX platform, it's regarding the learn and earn concept. My watching/reading course we need to join their Quizzes. By finishing each quiz, we get some points. As we collected more points, our level also increased simultaneously. It's built on the Stark Network. Working very slowly, that's why not possible to finish more courses. But I hardly collect 1300 points still now.Soon their Dex will launch .


iMarkup_20230126_063857.jpg
My GammaX Dashboard

Like those activities I finish in this free time, besides this I check my Telegram and Twitter handles, along with Discord too.


Now that my free time is also finished, I will go prepare the evening coffee.


Evening and Dinner Activities

After finishing my evening coffee, I spend time with my family. Along with this, I give short revision to my daughter because soon her midterm will start once again.

For today dinner needs prepare Rice and RASAM only.Nothing special; due to node set up, I feel so tired 😴 , so just prepare rice and rasam.

After finishing our dinner, cleaning my kitchen, and writing and publishing my diary, I go to sleep.


This is my today Diary, Again I meet you tomorrow. Take care of yourself.

I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest: @ikmalhariamuna, @ternuritajessi, @zulhendra, @shohana1, @simonnwigwe, @chiabertrand, @nevlu123, and @harferri.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Article!

Sort:  

Greetings friend, I hope you are well 🙏

Excellent drawing, it turned out very beautiful, I congratulate you.

I hope your daughter does very well in her exams.

Delicious curry recipe.
YouTube, has many amazing recipe videos that help us a lot.

Your day is very interesting, full of many activities.
Thanks for sharing. 👍

Happy night 🙏

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

¡Muchas gracias señor!
¡Feliz día! ☀️

Thanks for lovely feed back my friend.

De nada amiga 💜🙏

 last year 

Hello dear @lavanyalakshman

You have explained very well about your long busy day I really impressed to see your presentation on the post that youbhave managed all the day with beautiful way.

I don't have coding knowledge; I'm just starting to learn;

It's a great that you are learning about coding it's not easy but if you work hard you wll achieve this very soon thanks a lot for sharing your beautiful diary game with us.

I will be happy to see you on my post.

Regards

@cryptoloover

Thanks for lovely feedback dear.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Today's diarygame was a bit of an exception. Thank you very much for giving away a wonderful diary game.

Thank you.

Loading...
 last year 

Hola amiga. Me gusta la actividad que realizas en la codificación y la interacción en variadas plataforma. Sin dudas que la tecnología nos permite monetizar y vamos hacia el futuro, espero sigas aprendiendo y logres todas tus metas
Me encantó leerte
Bendiciones y abrazos 🤗💗

Thanks for compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88