THE DIARY GAME: 23.02.2023

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Hello everyone!

Today is February 23rd, and I want to share some interesting things about my day. I live in the Republic of Moldova, which is a small Eastern European country known for its delicious cuisine and kind people.

Today, I am preparing for my mother's arrival and making some delicious food for her. She lives in Europe, and we haven't seen each other in several months. Even though we talk on WhatsApp every single day, I still miss her, and now I'm so happy about her arrival for a whole month.

First of all, I want to show you what I've made for dinner. It's potatoes and vegetables made in a baking sleeve. I added a lot of seasoning and put it in the oven at 180 degrees. Before going to the oven, it looked like this:

f17c7242-f016-4d95-9406-68c5b8e14e10.jpg

After that, I went on a walk with my friends and took some pictures that I can share with you here.

809cdfac-bb33-4d96-9fec-fd0ac926a63e.jpg

This is my coffee. I like it not very strong and with some coconut syrup. Also, you can see my nails and give your opinion about the design!

72125c37-4aa9-4b07-86ac-944c9e5bad61.jpg

Meet this adorable cat! I would like to adopt him, but unfortunately, it's not possible at the moment. Look at how cute he puts his tail on his paws.

f7a53f3d-40a8-4078-90f8-135c9ef870ed.jpg

Just a random picture - I liked the way a bright green bush bloomed against the background of the gray trees. It looks like spring is coming soon!

In the afternoon, I met up with a friend for lunch. We hadn't seen each other in a while, so it was great to catch up and chat about what's been going on in our lives. Now, I'm home and relaxing for the rest of the evening. It's been a busy day, but I feel happy and fulfilled.

Thank you for reading, guys. I hope you enjoyed my day as much as I did. Xoxo.

#steemexclusive

Sort:  
 last year 

To get verified on Steemit platform you must complete #achievement1 post in newcomers community. Below are the links to the newcomers community.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

You can contact me for any information.

Discord ID: Solaymann#6464

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65