SHARE ABOUT MY FAMILY

in Steem4Bloggers19 hours ago

Good day steemians!

IMG_2477.jpeg

According to Me. Google, "family is considered as the basic and simplest unit of the society". It is the smallest group that could contribute something to the society. And this group will help each other achieve that certain contribution.

✨THE FAMILY I BELONG TO✨

IMG_3565.jpeg

I belong to a very big family. My mama was still 19 years old when she got married to papa and he was 20 years old that time. That was I notice before, most of the couples married young maybe because study was not so important to them. Some wanted to go to school but poverty strikes so they had to work and girls just stayed at home to do household chores and some married early.

After a year of getting married, mama got pregnant and I am their eldest daughter. Today, they are now 54 and 55 years old and had 6 successful daughters and sons. Sometimes, I could say that it is better to marry early than too late because like me, I married 28 years old and only got 1 kid, and right now I am already 34 yet I still had 1 kid and is now afraid to get pregnant again because I experienced miscarriage just this year. On the other hand, I am happy because before I got married I was able to help my parents financially and was able to let my siblings graduate with a degree.

And now we are all working, 3 of us are already happily married but still continue to help our family.

✨FAMILY✨

IMG_6108.jpeg

Family is someone you can rely to, they are the one who will support you no matter what plan you wanted as long as it is not against the law in this world. They are also the one who will scold you whenever you do something wrong. They will never leave you no matter how hard life is. Only few got a very supportive family, so if you have that kind of family embrace them and never turn your back to them.

✨MY RESPONSIBILITY BEING THE ELDEST✨

Mama and papa didnt gave me a responsibility to accomplish in my family when I started my first job, but being the eldest and the firsy one to graduate and got a job, I helped mama and papa financially. I gave them 3/4 of my salary every month. And when I transfered to a more secured job and received a higher salary, I applied a loan and gave it to mama to have our house renovated because it was a bit old already. And as time passed, when my siblings already went to college I helped mama and papa of their tuition. And when 2 of my siblings graduated graduated and got a job, I told them to help my other siblings to graduate and then I decided to get married. Even if I am married, I still chose to help mama and papa until all of us graduated.

I didnt take it as my big responsibility, but I do it with happiness. I am happy to see my siblings get a degree and had a stable job so that in the future when they have their own family they can support them financially.

How, about you? Do you value your family? Do you give credit to all their sacrifices? How do you pay them back?

Now, its your time to share your story!

Inviting my friends @jes88, @liamnov and @natz04 to share their story and made their entry in this contest.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24