Which skill do you want to learn

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

pexels-photo-546819.jpeg
source

There are many skills I wish to learn but in this contest today, I will be talking about only one of them. I'm talking about it because it is the most important one to me. Learning this skill will help me here on steemit and in my education.

Which skill do you want to learn and why?

I want to learn programming languages. I want to become a programmer. This skill is the most important skill I wish to learn because it will help me here at steemit and in my further studies. I have been seeing different sites and applications and I love the work done on them.

Also since I was a child I have always loved to see the work of computer and as I was growing up I discover that all the programs running on the computer are all written by other steemians and for that reason I want to also write a program application which others too will use.

Are you currently learning this skill? If not, tell us when you will learn it.

I have not started learning these skills yet but I will be enrolling into the school when I have money. The last time I enquired, I was told that running the program for a year will cost about NGN 250,000 which is indeed a very large amount of money.

I plan to run this program immediately after I'm able to raise these funds. I know it won't be easy but I'm not in a hurry because I believe I can still learn it if I'm serious. At the moment I learn basics online but I need a physical tutor so that I can learn faster.

What is the scope of that skill?

Programming covers almost every aspect of life. Everything we do today involves programming in one way or the other. Different occupations today use advanced technology and all of these came as a result of the program written by many.

Nothing is impossible these days because no matter the problem, the programmers look at the issues and then write code and a program to help make the work much easier. So I will conclude that every aspect of life is the scope of the skills.

How you will benefit from this skill?

I will be able to make a good amount of money from programming and I can also provide solutions to as many who are into any form of problem or difficulty. With programming, I can earn a living since I will always provide solutions to people's problems.

People who are looked for are those who have solutions to problems hence I believe that with the skills of programming, many people will look for me and that means a lot of money as I'm able to provide solutions to their various problems.

I invite @bonaventure24, @m-fdo and @yakspeace to join the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 
Dear @kuzboy Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for July 2023
Curated by - @nahela

 11 months ago 

Programming languages ​​is a great skill that can help you study.you keep working hard one day you will learn this skill.I like your post.

 11 months ago 

the skill you're going for is better and expensive, I know it your choice but while waiting for money why not look for something cheaper and better.
wish you the best in the contest @kuzboy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69