Share your thoughts about love

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Hi everyone,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @memamun which talks about Sharing your thoughts about love. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

premium_photo-1671616724629-c2fa8455c28f.jpeg
Source

✅ The definition of love is different for everyone, but what is the definition of love for you?

Love in my understanding means to have a deep feeling or affection for someone uncontrollable. This means that when you love someone you can't help out because you will be willing and ready always to ensure you do anything to please that person.

To love also means to be able to accept the essence of the person you love. This means that even if the person does something wrong you will have to correct him or her with love.

So love means having an understanding, tolerance, and patience. Also, you will always be ready to forgive the person if the person wrongs you because you love the person and you will love the relationship to continue as usual.

✅ You have to feel love, do you think the one you feel comfortable with is love? Or the one you present yourself in front of is love?

When you are comfortable with someone, it means you love the person. If you are not comfortable with someone it will be difficult to able to stay with the person because you will also feel unease around the person but anytime you have the opportunity to be around the person you love you will always want the time to stop moving because you are having a good time.

photo-1516980907201-943c13a8d03c.jpeg
Source

So I believe that if I'm comfortable around you it means I love you because only love does the magic of allowing me to stay around you without feeling tired or bored or even wanting to stay more.

Therefore, if you feel comfortable with one, it means that love has set into the relationship and it may not manifest immediately but with closer bonds, you will see it showing clearly.

✅ Family or friends, love is different for everyone, do you think you should ever sacrifice something for love?

There is no love without a sacrifice. To see true love sacrifice no matter how little must be involved. As a person, I always try to ensure that those I love get the best of me because I may not have much to offer but with the little I have I always ensure that they have it to its fullest.

photo-1517867065801-e20f409696b0.jpeg
Source

So in my little way, I show my love via sacrifice it can be my time, the little money I have, or helping to ensure that what is needed to be done is done in the right manner. Putting a smile on the face of your loved one matters a lot and that is what I try to do always.

✅ Who do you love, do they also love you? Those whom you consider an integral part of your life, do they also think the same?

Well, my parents are the people I love the most and I believe they love me even more because they have always shown me care and love from day one and I wish I could reciprocate that love to them as well. I love them and I know they love me more.

I consider my parents the most important people in my life and I believe they also consider me as such and that is the reason why they always do anything to make me happy always. So this is the main reason why I said I consider them an integral part of my life and I believe they consider me as such as well.

I want to invite @sahar78, @sduttaskitchen, and @shiftitamanna, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @kuzboy,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

🌸💕 "Wow, what a beautiful reflection on love! 😊 Your thoughts and feelings about love are truly inspiring, and I love how you've shared your personal experiences and perspectives. 💖 The way you define love as having an understanding, tolerance, and patience is spot on, and I completely agree that sacrifice is a part of true love ❤️. It's wonderful to see your love for your parents shine through in your words, and I'm sure they feel the same way about you 🌈. Thanks for sharing this lovely post, and I'd love to hear more from you! 👇 Also, don't forget to invite us to join the contest too 😊. Lastly, a friendly reminder to all our community members: please vote for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses to help support the growth and success of Steem 🤗."

Lovely write up, you choose your parents because they love you so much genuinely by caring for you from their thoughts and show it to you to the level of adulthood.
Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66