Contest: Who is your happiness?

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

pexels-photo-3985232.jpeg
source

Happiness is one thing that is associated with everyone in this life. Most times, we have some people in our lives that make up and anytime we see them we know that a smile must show up on our faces. So everyone at one time or the other has people like that.

Who is your happiness? Tell me about him.

My mother is my happiness. You may be surprised to hear that but in sincerity, she is the most precious person I have in the world. My mother has always been there from the very first.

She is the person I confined greatly and we share with her my deepest secret because I believe someone should be aware of some part of my life. So she is the person who knows everything about me and then she tries as much as she can always to put a smile on my face.

Why is he the cause of your happiness?

My mother is the cause of my happiness because she is the only person that understands me the most. She knows when I'm fine and also she knows when things are not going in the right direction with me. She is indeed the best as she always comes to my aid at the time I need help the most.

Anyone who will continually ensure he/she puts a smile on your face at all times is indeed a great person in your life. My case is my mother and that woman is the best in the world because anytime you call on her she is always willing and ready to attend to you.

Which is the best moment spent with him? Please share.

The best moment I have spent with my mother is during one of my birthdays. She prepares a very surprising package for me and I must say it is the best moment I have experienced in my whole life. The birthday came as a surprise with lots of packages.

I was short of words when I had that experience and I wish I can put a smile on her face and possibly make her happier than she is today. I have always worked towards making sure she is happy and I know one day I will make her proud.

I invite @bonaventure24, @ruthjoe and @drhira

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Dear @kuzboy Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

 last year 

I really enjoyed your post specially when you said

She is the person I confined greatly and we share with her my deepest secret because I believe someone should be aware of some part of my life. So she is the person who knows everything about me and then she tries as much as she can always to put a smile on my face.
Best of luck

 last year 

Hai @kuzboy

Saya setuju dengan anda. Ibu adalah orang yang sangat peduli dengan hidup kita. Dia akan membantu kita ketika kita butuh. Bahkan dia tanpa ragu mengorbankan miliknya jika diperlukan untuk kebahagiaan anaknya.

Semoga anda dan keluarga sehat selalu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50