Contest !! ||Cryptocurrency investment

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Hi everyone,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @khursheedanwar which talks about Cryptocurrency investment. I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

stock-1863880_1280.jpg
Source

- Have you ever invested in cryptocurrency before?

I'm new in the line of cryptocurrency. I started crypto just last year and my first experience with crypto is here on the Steemit platform. Since I joined Steemit, I have participated in some crypto projects.

So for the question above, my answer is yes. I have invested in cryptocurrency before. My investment was early this year when I saw some crypto projects that didn't require much to put in. I don't trust any crypto project like the way I trust the Steem project hence I don't put much in any crypto project.

Like the ones I have tried recently, the money I invested is not much because I have heard many times how people are being scammed on this very project.

- What kind of cryptocurrencies are you interested in investing in?

The only kind I'm interested in investing in at the moment is the Steemit kind where I will have enough money and purchase more Steem and power it up. When I have more SP, I can earn more rewards without stress.

So for me, this is the best anyone out there can ever think of when it comes to investing. Another crypto investment I would love to join is crypto trading but that requires many skills that I don't have.

Though, I have been watching tutorials and learning from traders the risk sometimes is so much that I don't know if I can be able to handle it.

- How much do you know about the risks and potential rewards of cryptocurrency investments?

I know much when it comes to the risks and the rewards of investing in cryptocurrency. For the reward part, if the market goes in your direction as a trader, depending on the amount you put in the trade, you will make a good return.

If you invest in Steem for instance, just like the whales on the platform, the cash out will be regular without any stress. You can vote and earn a reward or delegate to get an upvote.

The risk part of it is if the market goes against your direction and you don't use the shop loss while trading, your account may be liquidated because of that act. So these and many more are the risks associated with crypto investment.

I want to call @bonaventure24, @lhorgi,c and @dave-hanny to join the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 2 months ago 

Dear @kizboy, you started last year on the Steemit platform and has invested in various projects. You prefers investing in Steem to earn rewards without stress. While he is interested in crypto trading, he acknowledges the risks involved. You understands the potential rewards and risks associated with cryptocurrency investments, emphasizing the importance of using stop-loss orders to mitigate risk. Trade with caution, good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51