Contest: tell us about your dream with steem.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

InShot_20230514_234739180.jpg


Assalamualaikum all 😇

Hello to all hope you all are doing well and happy healthy in your lives I'm also good I'm here to participate in this contest which is quit interesting "tell us about your dream with steem" everyone who is working here want to achieve something from steemit obviously it's kind of source of income and if we are joining any club, like if I'm in club 100 so my all earning steem is power up and it's kind of deposit in my wallet so it's a great way to learn as well as earn something.


Do you want to fulfill any dream from Steemit's earnings?

Definitely I have a list in my mind some are big and some are very small but the main dream of performing Umrah with my steemit earning whenever I will able to do that I will never think a second, I know I'm very far from that dream but I try my best to do on steemit , but I want to fulfill this dream by my own earning and inshallah by the grace of God will achieve this I just hoping for the best sometimes I became lazy and didn't active on steemit because of disheart somewhere but i always pushed my self, because there is no one who pushed me and think for me for my self so I desperately want to fulfill this big dream by steem earning.

makkah-2217852_1280.jpg
Pixabay


Is Steemit able to fulfill your dreams?

Yes whenever I cash out any amount in a form of trx and before clubs whenever I cashed out steem I bought something which I needed the most , so steemit is able for to fulfill my dreams it's depends on us how serious we are with steemit i saw so many people did so hardworking here and achieve their dreams. Steemit pay back your efforts and that's the best thing we just need to be more focus on our consistently towards the work.

gothic-2910057_1280.webp
Pixabay


Are you interested in purchasing a dream car by earning on steemit? But what is it and why?

I thinks definitely everyone will interested to purchase their own dream car by own earning but I have some other things to do before purchase a car as I said before I want to perform Umrah with my earning then definitely I wish I buy a car my favorite car is Honda civic I love to purchase it whenever I will be able to do it. My husband did work on rent a car and he drove that car and he also loves it.

honda-1852200_1280.webp

honda-1852200_1280.webp
Pixabay


Have you been able to fulfill any dreams from Steemit?

A big yess , I fulfill lots of dreams I always give credit to steemit for my achievements I bought my phone with my first earning and then I bought my swing machine table it's not a big thing but for me it's big because I was able to purchase them, then with some earning I bought presents for my family members, it's gives you satisfaction to buy something with your own money.


This is my entry post for the contest I hope you will like it, I would like to invite @seapearl @ana07 @mrsfurqan to participate thanks for reading my post. Special mention to @solaymann who is arrange this contest.


Kind regards: @kunwal

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Ma Sha Allah may Allah fulfill your all dreams, ap ny earnings sy phr b ye buy kr lia meny kuch nh kia itni lazy hun😂

 last year 

Haha han yr us waqt kar sakty thy ab TU 100 main agaye ab sirf sabar Karti Hun😂😆

 last year 

Hahaha

 last year 

Walaikum'Assalam! Sis thanks for inviting me. May Allah fulfill all your dreams which are best for you Aameen 💕💕

 last year 

Mashallah....May Allah fulfill your dream soon

 last year 

Ameeen JazakAllah 🙂

 last year 

Dear @kunwal. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89