Contest | Tell us about your favorite subject in school

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

InShot_20221230_093125758.jpg


Assalamualaikum everyone 😊

Hope you all are doing well happy and healthy in your life , I'm also good I'm here for the very first time this is my first post in this community glad to be here , contest about my favorite subject in school so first of I tell you some background about my school I passed matriculation in government school but that time government school much batter than private school , my school was very disciplined about studies I remembered my all teachers ,honestly i learned alot from them they were so polite and hardworking teachers they put all Thier energy to Thier students .

Now com to the topic , I was a good students in my school but I was very bad in maths actually I hate mathematics I even can't understand whats the point to learn so many things in mathematics we just used +-÷× on daily basis😂🤣 but my favorite subjects was , English, science and physics but my most favorite subject was "Home economics " that subject felt me that I'm in a cooking show, my teachers was so funny thats why I love that subject. 😸

istockphoto-1430673660-170667a.jpg
Pixabay


The way she taught us , I remembered one day our class is about made sendwichs in class we brought bread, egg and my teachers arranged stove in the classroom I was a 90's students so in that time teacher had to arranged if they want to do some activities with students so she arranged and she started taught us how to cut bread , how to boil egg how to made sendwichs with proper presentations. We enjoyed alot it was a fun we made so many sendwichs and after that we served our principal also she was so impressed.

chef-1417239__480.webp
Pixabay


The home economics subject taught us so many good manners how to made tables , how to serve food ,how to cleans stove and how to clean things in kitchen I used to apply at home what I learned from school I also remember one day the class is about to made saboodana dessert I don't know what we call it In English, she taught us proper recipe of saboodana and she gave us home work made it at home and reviews of family members I made it at home my mother helped me little bit literally It was delicious I'm still a big fan of " saboodana kheer" my family members was so happy to see me like this (cooking krty huye😂) .


In home economics I remembered my teacher taught us how to do gardening at home how to do gardening, how to plant plants in a small house, like coriander, mint, onion and many other things, so I enjoyed this too I plant first coriander and when it grows I was jumping on my bed 😆 I thought it's not going to happen it's all fake because I was not matured but I was very happy to picked up fresh coriander and Ammi used to add in daily meals.

vegetables-790022__480.jpg
Pixabay


I learned alot from that subject it was very refreshing and mood changing subject for me, we all class fellows enjoyed that class because teacher used to took us outside for activities in garden in play are to show us fruits , vegetables and taught us that whole process so it was very fun subject for me and she also gave us home work which was the main part to liking this subject that on daily basis we were learn so many good manners.


This my contest post my favorite subject in school I hope you like it thanks for reading.
Kind regards: @kunwal
Cc, @malikusman1

See you soon ✨😊

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemdoctor1 for the support 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49