You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W2 | The Technology News of 2023

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Hello, I really enjoyed reading your thoughts on technology in 2023. Your perspective on how technology impacts our daily lives is insightful, and I completely agree that it's a blessing that has made our lives easier. The balance you highlight between the advantages and disadvantages of technology is crucial, emphasizing responsible use. I look forward to seeing how your journey into the world of cryptocurrencies unfolds. Here's to a promising and technologically advanced 2024!

Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

Glad to know that you enjoyed reading my thoughts and my cryptocurrency based ideas and expectations. Indeed tech made life easy and it has disadvantages too. Thank you so much for taking time to read and appreciating my thoughts on tech.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55