The diary game//Rainy day and mango party🥭//23rd of July 2024

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....


I am going to share my day which was one of the most beautiful day of this month I can say because it was mango party day as well as rainy day.

IMG_20240723_192828.jpg

I was happy when I get up in early morning because today there was one of the most interesting event in my college so I get up early in the morning and I pray fajar.

IMG_20240723_192708.jpg

After that I get ready for my college and for this I pressed my clothes and then I take bath and when I see outside view from window of my room then it was really pleasant because it was quite cloudy.

IMG_20240723_192729.jpg

Above you can see in the picture that when I was driving and I was on the way then it started raining which boost up my mood.Wiithin 1 hour I was in college because there was little bit rush in the way due to rain.

IMG_20240723_192032.jpg

When I entered in my college then first time marked my attendance in register. Every corner of the college was looking just amazing with yellow colours and it was due to mango party and all preparations work almost completed. There was just one lecture have to be delivered by teachers in each class but if I talk about my class then they don't let me to give them lecture so I give them free hand for today.

IMG_20240723_192131.jpg

This is you can see the main corner at which we celebrated mango party by cutting a mango desert which was especially prepared by college principal so that celebration was really enjoyable.

IMG_20240723_192626.jpg

After that celebration there was some of the games played among students related to eating of mangoes in a specified time period and fastest group win in this game and then mangoes were served in staff room for teachers that we all enjoyed in one tray.

That was really an incredible experience to enjoy one of my most favourite fruit mango in my most favourite weather so you can say that rain was a twist in my Mango party!! After that I go back to home!!Took rest and completed some tasks before sleeping!!


Thanks


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53