The diary game||Paper checking ,tandoori dhaba visit and sky photography||20 April 2024

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah...


Today I am going to share my day with all of you which I spend in different activities including by checking papers by visiting after tandoori dhaba as well as by capturing sky photography.

IMG_20240422_184451.jpg

It was early morning when I start my day by fajar prayer and today without alarm I get up due to cold because at night whether was becoming colder and due to fan I was feeling cold so I get up and when I see the time then it was the time of but still I slept for some more minutes.

IMG-20240422-WA0016.jpg

Right after 40 minutes when I get up then I go to mosque and after that I go for morning walk and then my mother had already prepared breakfast for me which was egg my most favourite and healthy breakfast.

IMG_20240422_184350.jpg

After that it was the time when I have to get ready for college so I get ready by wearing blue dress and after that I was driving as you can also see me in the car. After 40 minutes I was in college.

IMG_20240422_184242.jpg

Today I was relaxed because my duty was not in main hall for examination and it was just a class of some students so it was easy for me to handle them so I handle them easily as well as I also checked papers of some of my students during my Invigilation.

IMG-20240422-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20240422-WA0020.jpg

After getting free from college in my routine I directly go to home but today I was craving for enjoying tandoori naan so I go to dhaba and there was rush of different people at that dhaba because in my area it is one of most nearest and most famous dhaba.

IMG-20240422-WA0021.jpg

This was my most favourite food which I ordered and it was besan wala naan which was basically deep fried and I have an idea that it was unhealthy totally due to a lot of oil in it but still I was just enjoying it for my taste after long time but I always try to maintain a balance in my life and I never eat any unhealthy food more than once in one month.

IMG_20240422_184200.jpg

After that I captured sky photograph and clouds were very clear in the picture and from the picture it seems that I am very near to that clouds but sun rays were passing through them which was looking just amazing and then I go back to home.

After that it was the time when I was helping my mother in kitchen at night time and I enjoyed dinner in which there was kofte salan and then I go to bed after 15 minutes walk.


Thanks


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29