The diary game||A successfull day, rather than getting lazy due to illness||7 June 2024

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone will be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah.....


It was really a successful day for me because I was not feeling well and feeling fatigue in my body as I was suffering from fever but still I spent my day in different activity.

IMG_20240608_205359.jpg

It was around 5:00 a.m. when I started my day as it is my routine to get up early in the morning. When I get up then I was feeling fatigue with no reason that's why I decided to walk for limited time in early morning.

IMG_20240608_204956.jpg

I have to take something for my breakfast that's why I choose simple and with pinch of salt and chilli for me as it was also healthy and very quick to cook and after that it was the time when I decided to go to college.

IMG_20240608_204750.jpg

I was in college but I was feeling that my setting is getting more and more and my eyes was also feeling hot that's why I decided to take rest and to go from college on short leave because it was the indication that fever is in my body which would start to appear also so this is you can see me when I was enjoying kichri a light meal as lunch.

IMG_20240608_204929.jpg

After that it was the time when I was using my WhatsApp because I was talking to one of my steemit friend and we both were discussing some of the steps needs to take for community betterment so it was a discussion of around 20 minutes that was really productive.

IMG_20240608_205150.jpg

After that was the time when I was using tap swap and I was completing some of the pending task and it was great that there was a reward of around 3 lac points which I earned after completing my pending mission and then I check that mission ,it was successfully completed.

IMG_20240608_205026.jpg

At night time I was enjoying salad in little quantity as I was not in mood to eat anything because of little illness and I was feeling that may be it is due to seasonal changes.

IMG_20240608_205312.jpg

At night time I completed my daily combo for winning points in hamster project. After that I was feeling a lot of eye ache that's why I decided to take a gap from my routine task and hurrily I go to bed.


Thanks


Sort:  

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Dear @khursheedanwar you spend such a good and perfome many taks i like your interest about Air drops like die combo on dialy basis and connected your binance Id with Tap swap and collect more rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56