The diary game//My important weekend tasks//21st of July 2024

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound this like me other I am also safe Alhamdulillah....


I remember till that when there was good time in my life then I was that person who always tend to enjoy weekend with family and friends but for now as I am stucked in my busy routine due to financial fluctuations that's why I always accomplish some of the important tasks at my weekend and some of them I am going to share here.

IMG_20240721_180540.jpg

From last night I was suffering from a lot of lack of electricity in my area and battery of UPS was almost dead after continuous working of 5 hours and I just slept but very anxiously because weather was not at all comfortable.

IMG_20240721_180433.jpg

When I get up from sleep then I was not feeling comfortable that's why I decided to take bath in early morning and then to do anything so this is me after taking bath.

IMG_20240721_180326.jpg

I pray fajar in home and then I go for morning walk in early morning and weather was like that there was no sharp light of sun but there was a lot of heat and I was feeling that there is no air in atmosphere.

IMG_20240721_180254.jpg

Soon I returned back to my home and with that extremely bad weather so soon weather became cloudy but then I was in home and I was completing some of my hamster airdrop project task because I was in hurry to go to my furniture factory because I was thinking that I should travel in this cool weather.

IMG_20240721_180140.jpg

I started travelling and I spent around 3 hours in furniture factory in showroom and mean while I also visited and see each and every corner of factory and everything was well managed.After that I also have to go back to home.

IMG_20240721_180502.jpg

There was corn 🌽 soup 🍲 in my dinner which I enjoyed with my family.Although this is not one of my favourite dishes but as it was very healthy that's why I enjoyed it. Then there was nothing special to do except some of my online task that I completed within 1 hour and then I take rest.


Thanks


Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Even electricity here in karachi is not compromising lately. And because of a bad weather we all are feeling uncomfortable I understand. Its good to see you enjoying soup with family and getting simple air drop tasks done .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65