Steemit engagement challenge season 7 week 6 | The song of 2022

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalamualaikum friends

•Hope so everyone here will be safe and sound and today I am going to participate in the last engagement challenge of the bloggers community as you all know that this season is about to end.

IMG_20230214_231817.jpg

•This topic is very interesting and I want to and this engagement challenge with good content so hair I am showing you my entry hope you all will like and appreciate it.

Which is the song of year 2022?

•2022 was a good year for me and I have listened many songs in this year but I want to nominate a very recent song and this song is sing by by the singer of my country which is very young and very committed to his career also.

IMG_20230214_234511.jpgSource

•The name of song is "Kahani Suno" and his singer is Pakistani singer and name of singer is kaifi khaleel.

What about the singer of this song?

His brief introduction in which I will tell you that how he start his career

•Kaifi Khalil is a Pakistani singer and if I talk about the date of birth then it is 2 September.
He is a Lahore based singer and he was not much prominent before 2022. He get famous in Pakistan as well as another countries also give to his song that he released on 2022 year. The song that I have mentioned above Kahani Suno got very high rating at the spotify.

artworks-atwKMowI31w4c9hy-qjZwow-t500x500.jpgSource

This song was the first step for moving him towards the popularity and then he also Since his song kanna yaari in Coke studio and that was also very hit among youngsters as well as in other people also.

what about his financial situations. Something that he said in interview

•He is a singer who faced a lot of problems in his childhood because he don't belongs from a rich family.
•When he was very young infact he was a child his father died at that time. For that reason he skip his education and he faced a lot of financial troubles and he feel in himself that Allah give him a talent and he should use that talent.

IMG_20230214_234530.jpgSource

•In a interview he also said that there were some friends who appreciate his music and there were some also snake like who discouraged him for singing.

What I learned from him?

•The most important and the most good thing that I liked in him and that I learned from him is to be very determined and very motivated regardless of the difficulties present in life.He keep on working and trying again and again and due to his struggle and strong believe that one day he will be a star and everyone will like him.


•His this determination give him a fruit this year. Now he is a famous singer among the youngsters and hopefully I can say that in the coming years he will get more Fame.

Which thing I like most the music lyrics or the composition of this song?

•I like all things in his song. I think he is a good composer also and with the passage of time when he got more experience then he will show more good composition and more good lyrics also and definitely when he will groom himself more in this profession or career then he will be more bright soon.

IMG-20230214-WA0009.jpg
Some lines of this song are below

Kahani suno
Zubani suno
Mjy Pyar hua tha ,iqrar hua tha
Mjy Pyar hua tha,iqrar hua tha


Deewana hua
Mastana hua
Teri chahat may kitna fasana hua
Tere anay ki khushbu ,Tere janay ka mnzr
Tujay milna pry ga ab zamana hua
Sdayeen sunooo....
Jafayeen suno....
Mjy Pyar hua tha ,iqrar hua tha
Mjy Pyar hua tha ,iqrar hua tha

IMG-20230214-WA0010.jpg
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you my dear for participating in this challenge and I have to songs of choices this is one of them that you selected this is really very awesome and this is the voice of all youth of Pakistan that this song is very and you said alright above that due to this song this singer get a Fame and now people will like it more.
I wish you a great success in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43