You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5 | My Favorite Developer on Steemit

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Your choice is great that you choose the founder of steemworld as well as your advice for introducing a feature at this platform is also amazing that when there would be a feature in which you can see people upvotes and downvotes as well as you can see people that home they are following so it would like you know about interest so people that in which type of content they are more interested.At your advice I really appreciate you and I wish you good luck in your entry.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words, I'm glad you think my choice of the founder of Steemworld is great. And I really appreciate your support for my suggestion. Your appreciation means a lot to me, and I wish you the best of luck with your own entry.

TEAM BURN

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 5%.

Team Burn (1).png

Thanks a lot @kouba01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63565.69
ETH 3484.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53