Contest ! My favourite snacks

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamu alaikum friends I hope that everyone will be safe and sound by the grace of Allah I am also fine and enjoying good health


This is a very interesting contest chosen by brother @malikusman1 . I am a food lover and in my daily life I love to eat and try different kinds of dishes and with the proper meals I love to have snacks sometimes in a little amount and in this contest I will tell that which is my favourite snack so let's start!



What are my favourite snacks?



I have already told that I love to try different kind of snacks but when you talk about something favourite then you should told the thing which is number one according to your choice that's why I really love the cheese pasta. There is a reason due to this I have nominated it as my favourite snack.

pexels-photo-1438672 (1).jpegSource

Reason behind choosing this snack

All the foods in which there is a touch of cheese I really love all that foods. As the name of this dish is indicating that there is a use of cheese in it that's why I like the flavour. Simple pasta and white sauce pasta is also one of my favourite dishes but I choose cheese pasta as my favourite due to cheese present in it.



What are the ingredients used to prepare this dish?



The ingregents that are used to prepare that dish I am going to discuss with you guys below.

Elbow pasta1 cup
SaltHalf tea spoon
Black pepperHalf tea spoon
ChickenOne small sized bowl 🍜
Chilli sauce1 table spoon
Soya sauce1 tea spoon
Vinegar1 table spoon
CheeseHalf cup
pasta-cheese-egg-food (1).jpgSource

1st step

First of all we have to boil pasta in water for 3 to 4 minutes at a medium flame and then we stain it. After that we take a pan and and some oil in it and try the chicken and after find the chicken we cut the chicken into the small pieces.

2nd step

After that we have to add all the spices into the chicken and then we will add the pasta in it and when the dish will be ready just before 2 to 3 minutes we will add the cheese in it.The quantity of the cheese we can vary according to our taste but as I am a cheese lover that's why I love to add a lot of cheese in cheese pasta.



What is the price of cheese pasta in cryptocurrency?(STEEM)



Now I want to share the price of the favourite snacks of mine. First of all I will share the price according to the currency of my country and after that I will share the price in the Crypto currency (STEEM).

pexels-photo-843700.jpegSource
1 small sized cheesy paste plate140 PKR
1 small sized cheesy paste plate2.5 STEEM


Is this snack is just famous in my country?



Not at all basically the dish that I have shared with you guys as my favourite snack is an Italian dish and I really love other Italian dishes like chicken chowmein noodles and many more. This guys is favourite and famous in my country Pakistan. In other countries this this is also famous and almost it is famous worldwide we can say about it.

I want to invite here @wilmer1988 , @graceleon , @nahela , @fjjrg to participate here

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @khursheedanwar. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44