Contest Alert Season 1 Week1 A morality, A reality

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


A morality,A reality is one of the most interesting contest season that has been started by you @shabbir86 I am going to share today A morality and A reality biased real story


My story


Morality

• CHARITY........

Reality

• A STORY WHICH IS REAL AND IT IS BASED ON THE ACT OF CHARITY...........


Some days ago I was driving and I was going to college and at traffic signals when there was red signals and I was stuck for 10 minutes into the traffic then I see that there was little children of around age 10 years were selling pencils which were lead pencils.As I was in my car and I was stuck in traffic that's why one of them come to me and he was trying to sell some of his pencils to me but being a teacher I was not in a need to purchase lead pencils.

pexels-photo-6646847.jpegImage source


Still, I took pity on that little children because I was thinking that just like other children they also have right to study in schools and to be responsible and educative citizen but unfortunately their parents don't understand this thing and they are up bringing their children in this way that they are taking benefit from them in the form of child labour which is totally illegal.


I don't purchase pencils from that little boy but I give him some money which was 1000 PKR which is equal to 16 STEEM around and then he give me full pack of pencils because he had no idea that I just give him money for scene smile on his face but when he give me full pack of pencils and I return him that pencils as well as I give him money then he was very happy.


After that I also talk to him that whether he want to go to school or not so I was very surprised that he have no interest in study and in going to school because his up bringing is like this by his guardians and parents so I think it is another sin that just for your personal benefits you are destroying the future of your children and you are making their mind like this that they have no interest in studies and they don't want to learn new things and don't want to be educated.


Then after this minimum discussion with little boy I have to go to college and I also see that there was green traffic signal so I say goodbye to that boy but honestly speaking I was feeling very satisfied when I was on the way due to a little bit of charity with that children and I was feeling my soul very satisfied because today I become the cause and reason to bring smile on the face of that little boy.

pexels-photo-6646992.jpegImage source


At last I want to say one thing that being a human we always made many mistakes at daily basis and not only this we even don't realise our since sometimes but if we keep ourselves getting involved in such kind of moral acts then it could be a great source for feeling our soul satisfied and can give us a great pleasure that we can't feel in any other thing.

I want to invite here @josevas217,@msharif,@radjasalman,@suboohi to participate


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61