Contest Alert! Brush Brush Brush, Make The World Smile | Reward Pool of 10 STEEM and Booming

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamualaikum steemians ❤️


How are you?Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah.


Toothbrush is very important and it makes the world smile it's true 100% and we all know it completely so now let's move towards the answers of each question according to the theme of contest.

good-morning-wash-composition_1284-17868.webpSource

What role brushing plays in maintaining of our teeth health?


Toothbrush is very important for the health of our teeth because as we take care of ourself in everything and as we take care of our cleanliness so brushing is also a part of our cleanliness.

There can also be many of the disadvantages that we can face if we don't brush on regular basis.

If we don't brush 🖌️ then our teeth may start to decay and may start to go towards weakning and teeth me also appears to be yellowish in colour which will indicate others that they are not healthy and make our smile and pleasant also and we will not feel ourself fresh in one time at least in a day.

3d-rendering-dental-hygiene_52683-110628.webpSource

How many times we should brush?1 time or multiple times?


Toothbrush is important for each day but you can choose their frequency according to your own choice but according to the recommendations of professionalists and the doctors they always advise to brush your teeth at least two times in a day and the best and the possible timing to brush your teeth is in the early morning when you get up and before going to bed means at night time

I also like to brush 🖌️ at least two times in a day and I always brush my teeth when I get up and second time I brush my teeth when I go to bed and hence this thing feels me fresh for my whole day.


Techniques to brush teeth


There can be different techniques of different people but they technique that I want to share here is that technique of my mother which she told me from my childhood and still I use that technique to brush my teeth.

happy-woman-cleaning-her-teeth-with-toothbrush-morning_637285-3686.webpSource

It's good technique to brush your teeth to first brush the lower part of your teeth and then gradually moves towards the upper part of your teeth and then brush your teeth in a round way and brush at least 3 to 4 minutes your teeth and your toothbrush should be very soft so that it may not disturbs the enamel of your teeth.


Is toothbrush really makes the world smile?


Yes I agree with it toothbrush really makes the world's smile because when you have clean white and crystal light teeth then you always like to show your teeth to others and show yourself to others that how much fresh you and your teeth are so always take care of your teeth by brushing it continuously at least two times in a day and makes the world smile!!


Special invitation to @Josevas217 , @mile16 , @stef1 to participate


Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Cuidar de nuestros dientes es una tarea a diario, para evitar la formación de placa dental y de caries.
Esté es concurso bien educativo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65