Winners announcement//Meat photography

in Steem4Bloggers26 days ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....


Today I am going to announce winners of my most recent contest that I have organised in this community about meat photography. I received some of the most interesting entries in this contest so I am announce top three from them.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9UQDHD44t36TA7j9DFCjbbkHUd19hQLMhW83hiYUYQt8XEeeG5sQCZvBwKNCbLeZsgS4mwdF8Lfzu1vnrLJeXVRYzVt.jpeg


Winners selection and their prizes


1|@asi1993
--|--|--
2|@creative.streams
3|@huraira50

@asi1993

• 1 SP has been transferred to you.

@creative.streams

• 1 SP has been transferred to you.

@huraira50

• 1 SP has been transferred to you.


Thanks


Sort:  

Thank you so much
And congratulations to all winners. 👏🏆

 26 days ago 

Great job dear ur creativity is meat on photography is impressive..thank you soo much dear …and best of luck dear

 26 days ago 

Congratulations All fir slecting as winner

 26 days ago 

Thanks brother fir mention my post Here

 26 days ago 

Congratulations to all winners ❤️

 23 days ago 

Congratulations to all winners

Thank you very much for selecting me as a winner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63