Comment contest! // Crypto for me // 3 SP Prize pool

in Steem4Bloggers23 days ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you?Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....

Today this is I am organizing another interesting comment contest so that I may see some of the most interesting comments.

the-company-3338207_1280 (1).webp


Hints for you


- What is crypto importance and role in your life.Tell us in Minimum 50 words


Rules you have to follow


Here are a list of guidelines that you have to follow for participating in this contest!!

• Your content must be original and must be steemexclusive.

• Your comment should contain minimum of 50 words.

• AI generated content or plagiarised content is strictly prohibited (In case of any of misconduct you could be muted from community)

• Your comment should be very creative and according to the rules I am providing above.

• You must be in any of the club (Club5050 , club75 , club100) to be eligible to participate in this contest.

• Mention my username @khursheedanwar at least one time in your comment.

Contest deadline is from:1st of July to 7th of July

Note:-

Results would be announced after payout of this post.


Prize distribution


In result announcement after almost 7 days I would choose three lucky names from all the entries whom I considered that these were the best and I would distribute price in all three entries in the following way.

1 steem for top three entries.

Waiting for your interesting comments

Cc;

@disconnect


Thanks


Sort:  

Crypto importance and role in my life.
Few years ago I did not know anything about cryptocurrency. After getting some information from friends I made cryptocurrency wallets and account on binance exchange. Then I start blogging on steemit.
After about a year I stared trading on some exchanges , and earn something for me and bought a new mobile with profit. Crypto is well value for me in monthly income. Hope it will grow with time.
@khursheedanwar give opportunity to share my story and feeling about crypto.

 21 days ago 
  • What is crypto importance and role in your life. Tell us in Minimum 50 words
This is a story from 2021 when I joined Steemit. Believe me, I didn't know anything about crypto or how to withdraw STEEM. Then something happened: there was a group called Steemit Pakistan where Hassanabid was present. I asked him how I could withdraw STEEM, and he gave me the number of a person who would withdraw my STEEM for me. If the rate of STEEM was 60 Rupees, that person would buy it from me for 58 Rupees. I felt that I should learn how to do this myself, so I did thorough research. Finally, I made my first withdrawal by myself. Afterward, I looked at the exchange to see the gainers' list, noticing which coins were going up and which were going down. I thought I should try it too, and I did. ALHAMDULILLAH, I earned from crypto aside from Steemit as well. Once, I bought a coin called SOL some time ago, and it gave me a very good profit, ALHAMDULILLAH. Finally, I want to say that crypto is very important in my life, and I have decided that if I earn well, I will definitely hold coins to earn more through crypto.

Respectfully Mentioned,
@khursheedanwar

 18 days ago (edited)

Crypto importance and role in my life

Cryptocurrency can be a real life changer for anyone around the world. So is the crypt for me. I started this whole new thing back in 2021. My friend recommend me to do so. He's making money out of that and I ask him to guide me probably. But he just deposited my money into my account and didn't guide me. Even the USDT fluctuations in cents was surprising for me. He's giving me a signal a week. I was in a loss and a time came when my portfolio was vanished. After all the loses, I realized to learn the skill and create my own signal for me. Today, I'm a profitable trader creating my own signal as I've master the art of technical analysis.
Here's a screenshot of my last few trades of the ETH/USDT.

20240624_164332.jpg

Thank you for organizing such a great content @khursheedanwar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61