Burger recipe by @khursheedanwar || club5050

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Assalamu alaikum friends! I hope that everyone will be safe and sound. I am also safe and enjoying good health


Today I am very happy that I am making a post in this community and sharing my recipe of shami burger with you guys. As we all know that Ramzan month is going on very smoothly that's why in my routine in at least 2 to 3 times in a week I love to cook something with my own hands so today I cooked burger that's why I captured the picture and now I am sharing the whole recipe.

IMG_20230410_182319.jpg

I will like to tell the ingredients of my recipe one by one and a quantity of each ingredient also I will tell you and after that I will like to explain the whole procedure of the recipe in a step by step explanation.


Ingredients of shami burger 🍔🍔


Following are the ingredients of the shami burger recipe that I am going to describe below.

IngredientsQuantity
Bun for burger1 piece
Egg 🥚1 egg
Shami kabab2 kabab
CabbageHalf cup
Ketchup4 table spoons
Mayonnaise2 table spoons
IMG_20230410_181452.jpg

The ingredients that I have shared above along with the quantities of each will be used as it is while making the recipe. It will be more cleared to all of you when I will explain the step by step tutorial.



A step by step recipe


2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png
Egg mixing for cooking it
2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png

This is a very first step and in this step first of all I take an egg because it is very essential ingredient of this recipe and without the egg this recipe is incomplete. I choose black pepper for mixing the egg thoroughly along with the salt also. Many people like red chilli but I like mostly black paper because it's flavour is very yummy.

IMG_20230410_181410.jpg

The quantity of black pepper and salt should be very light in taste because if I talk about my taste then I like a normal yummy flavour of burger and don't like a lot of spices in the burger.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png
Heating up bun and applying mayonnaise on one side

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png

After that I heat up the bun and before heating up I cut it from the centre in two equal parts. It is important to not that we will not give it a brown colour we will just heat up bun for 1 minute at a very low flame. After that we will take the bottom part of the bun and we will apply mayonnaise at it as I have also applied you can see.

IMG_20230410_181549.jpgIMG_20230410_181701.jpg

I really love the flavour of all these ingredients specially the mayonnaise is one of my favourite ingredient because shawarma is my favourite recipe in which it is used. Many people don't add mayonnaise in burger but I feel my burger incomplete if I don't add mayonnaise in it.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png
Making a stuffed burger by adding different ingredients

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png

After applying mayonnaise I make my burger more stuffed by adding grated or crushed cabbage above the mayonnaise and after that I make shami kabab and then I apply it at the mayonnaise. After that I added some ketchup at it and then have an egg on it.

IMG_20230410_181808.jpg

When all the above ingredients that I am adding in the stuffed burger mixed with each other then they gives a lot of yummy taste. In a plate I have also shown shami kabab that I have added in my shami burger. You can see in the picture that how much shami kabab are looking yummy in fact shammi kabab also feels very tasteful in a simple bread.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png
Again repeating recipe for making burger more stuffed

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png

After that I repeat the whole process again because I really love to eat a stuffed burger with double or triple layers because I like a lot of material in it especially the shami kabab and egg.

IMG_20230410_181911.jpg

I don't know about the choice of other people but if I talk about myself then either it is a cake recipe or it is another recipe I always like to eat recipe with layers as in burger we can also make layers as I am making by repeating the recipe again and again, adding all ingregents again and making the double layered burger.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png
Final look of burger along with fries

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WH4Y1CKpQS5Ha9yFpHmFYM4ckq6Yqai2msuG7yUSmyoQS3dE7uj4iH61gu9fVuxwMhuNAmX8kWEyK47dBQyk.png

After that you can see that my burger is ready and how much it is looking yummy and presentable and I really like to eat fries along with the burger that's why you can also see that I have also added some fries along with my burgers in my plate hope so you will also try this recipe and I am waiting for your reviews on it.

IMG_20230410_181959.jpgIMG_20230410_182050.jpg

I also like to have cold drink along with the burger whenever I make it but now a days I am suffering from flu that's why I cannot have anything cold even any juice due to my flu because the problem may exaggerate if I will have something cool so I have to eat this burger just with fries.


Benefits and drawbacks of recipe


BenefitsDrawbacks
Shami kabab is highly protein is because it is made up of pulses and chickenWhen shami kabab mixed with mayonnaise and a lot of ketchup then they no more remain much healthy.
Egg is also very healthy ingredient that is present in shami burgerWhite floor that is present and used in making the bun is not healthy for usage at daily basis.
If I summarise the benefits then I can say that all ingredients are healthy except the ketchup and mayonnaise because of the artificial flavouring that is present in both of the ingredientsIf I summarise the disadvantages then catchup and mayonnaise contains a lot of bad fatty acids which are not at all good for the hypertension patients and you all know that if you have it on daily basis then it may also leads you towards many diseases

That was all about today's recipe. I am very hopeful that everyone will like it and I will be happy if you will also try it because it's really very tasty


Thanks 💕


Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

Curated On: 05/04/2023

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 
 last year 

Burger is very spicy dish

 last year 

Yes I like this yummy dish

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85