The diary game contest : My Town in Five Pics - Season 17 [23-01-2024]

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Hello


How are all friends of this community? Hope you are fine, I am also fine. Special thanks to my friend @artist1111 who is the creator and promoter of this contest. I came to this community from Bangladesh. I could not post for a long time due to family problems. Now I will try to be regular again. Today I shared five beautiful pictures in my city. I hope everyone is doing well. Let's see then---


Picture#1


IMG_20240123_220531.jpg

The first picture is a moment of sunset and a train passing by my city in North West Pars.

Location


Picture#2


IMG_20240123_220408.jpg

The second picture is a railway crane in my city, through which train engines and carriages are turned. If the carriages need to be turned around according to the convenience of the train, then the carriages are brought to this crane to fit the engine.

Location


Picture#3


IMG_20240123_220430.jpg

This picture is a picture of a new series of powerful engines brought from America in the central locomotive factory of our city. These engines are better than the previous engines.

Location


Picture#4


IMG_20240123_220333.jpg

Now the picture that I will share is of the most popular street food shop in my city. All kinds of vajapura are available here. So it becomes difficult to stand in this shop from evening.

Location


Picture#5


IMG_20240123_220300.jpg

This last picture is of the seasonal winter wear market. All kinds of old winter jackets are available in this market which looks like brand new. So here too, women have a lot of fun in the evening.

Location


I would like to invite to participate in this contest.


@organser
@ava1368
@herison


All picture captured

DeviceRealme 9
CatagoryMy Town in Five Pics-Season 17
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@khan55
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

You really have nice places in your town, to say the pictures are really giving..
Wishing you the very best in this contest❤️

 6 months ago 

Thank you bro

 6 months ago 

Your diary game is very intersting.You spent your whole day very well.You did very beautiful Photography in your diary.My all best wishes for you.Best of luck.

interesting places in your city. good luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39