My Town In Five Pics-Parbatipur Dinajpur in Bangladesh.

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hello


How are all friends of this community? Hope you are fine, I am also fine. Special thanks to my friend @artist1111 who is the creator and promoter of this contest. I came to this community from Bangladesh. I could not post for a long time due to family problems. Now I will try to be regular again. Today I shared five beautiful pictures in my city. I hope everyone is doing well. Let's see then---

My town Five picture :


Picture#1


IMG_20231102_075007.jpg
Link

This picture is of a small beautifully designed engine in front of Gate No. 1 of Parbatipur Keloka.

Picture#2


IMG_20231102_075017.jpg
Link

This picture is a beautiful scene designed with wheels and gears in Parbatipur locomotive factory.


Picture#3


IMG_20231103_222228.jpg
link

This picture is Central Locomotive Factory, Parvatipur, Dinajpur. Bhatikal Wheel Boring Machine. With this machine, train engine wheels are bored and made useful for work.


Picture#4


IMG_20231102_073558.jpg
Link

This picture is of a different kind of fu tree in Parbatipur locomotive factory. The name of this flowering plant is Canna 'Yellow King Humbert.

Picture#5


IMG_20231102_072925.jpg
Link

This picture is of the moment of sunset in Parbatipur in the afternoon.

I would like to invite to participate in this contest.

@alikoc07
@marlyncabrera
@suboohi


Thank you All reading my post.


Sort:  

image.png

Curated by : @fjjrg

 7 months ago 

আপনার ট্রেনের ইঞ্জিন, গিয়ার, ফুল এবং সূর্য ডুবে যাওয়ার ছবি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনার ছবি তুলা দেখে মনে হচ্ছে আপনি খুবই ভালো ফটোগ্রাফার। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Your city is quite nice with many industries, and the sunset gives it a natural beauty.

 7 months ago 

It seems this part of bangalesh is very innovative, almost all your picture are that of machinery, including the toy machinery, Goodluck friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33