Contest Alert: My Town in Five Pics - Season 12 | | 27.11.2023।। @khan55

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago (edited)

Picsart_23-11-27_10-24-46-943.jpg

Editing by picsart


Hello,



How are all friends of this community? Hope you are fine, I am also fine. Special thanks to my friend @artist1111 who is the creator and promoter of this contest. I came to this community from Bangladesh. I could not post for a long time due to family problems. Now I will try to be regular again. Today I shared five beautiful pictures in my city. I hope everyone is doing well. Let's see then--


Picture#1


IMG_20231127_164731.jpg

This picture is of a wheel of an engine in front of the main gate of a locomotive factory in Parbatipur town.This wheel is commemorated on the occasion of factory memorable.

https://w3w.co/feasts.playdates.transitive


Picture#2


IMG_20231127_141510.jpg

This picture is of the new series of powerful engines brought from abroad by the locomotive factory in Parbatipur city. More such new engines will be brought to our country.

https://w3w.co/standalone.burning.intake


Picture#3


IMG_20231127_164711.jpg

This picture is of the truck stand adjacent to the terminal in Parbatipur town.

source


Picture#4


IMG_20231127_113132.jpg

This picture is of the tank of drinking water supply for all in the locomotive factory in Parbatipur town.

https://w3w.co/uplifted.creaminess.midsized


Picture#5


IMG_20231127_113004.jpg
source


I am inviting

@prilly
@manuelgil64
@javima
to participate in the contest

Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you.

Your village is so beautiful. The main gate, pond, tank and railway station make it more beautiful.

Best wishes in the contest.

 8 months ago 

Thank you bro

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

your town looks very beautiful.You did very good photography of your town. Your town has everything a human being needs.Best of luck for the competition.

 7 months ago 

Best of luck for contest.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @yonaikerurso



 7 months ago 

Welcome back my brother on this unique platform. You describe your town nicely and picture are also described well. I wish you good luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43