Betterlife:The dairy game: Describe the passing of some special moments on Friday.[19-01-2024]

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

Hello friends


Assalamualaikum


I hope everyone is very well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also fine but the winter of Magher is cold and scary, so the condition of Magher winter is a little bad. However, today I will share with you some moments of my Friday Jumma day in the form of a diary. Hope everyone will enjoy it. Let's start then.....


Morning




IMG20240120073136.jpg

Cloudy skies in the morning

In the morning the cloudy sky rained light cold weather.I wake up fresh and eat pays for breakfast.



IMG20240106190749.jpg

Breakfast time.


Go to the market after breakfast to bring some expenses.I came home with the expenses and it was almost noon.



IMG_20240120_135129.jpg

Pictures of the market time.

Noon



Come home at noon, take a bath, then go to the mosque to jumma pray. After praying, come home and have lunch.After lunch.Then there is rest some few minute.




IMG20231110141414.jpg

Lunch time



Afternoon



In the afternoon, I go to the mosque to offer Asr prayer, after coming home from the mosque, I walk in the field. After walking for a long time, I came home. Then he came home and ate murimakha. By then it was evening.



IMG20240119184152.jpg

Afternoon eating time.


Evening and Night



After Maghrib prayer in the evening, I came home from the mosque. Then I went for a walk towards the railway station. After walking for a while, I ate my favorite street food. Then I came home.




IMG_20240119_220333.jpg

Evening breakfast.


In the meanwhile, he called for Esha and went to the mosque to offer prayers. After the prayers, he sat on the verandah of the mosque for a while.After dinner watching youtube.I write down my diary for the whole yesterday and share it and then I go to sleep.



This was my diary for the whole yesterday. I hope you all like it. Thank you all very much for reading this post.


The End



Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62