Betterlife:The dairy game:-A description of some moments passed by on a beautiful day in mild winter

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago


IMG20240206111907.jpg

beautiful cover photo

Hello friends


🏝Assalamu Alykum 🏝


Yesterday was Tuesday, January 06 2024.


How are you all I hope everyone is well. I am also well. But I couldn't post for a few days because Tongi went to Biswa Ijtema. I will try to post regularly from today. I will discuss the special moments of the past day. I hope you will stay with me.I hope everyone likes it.
Let's start..


Morning


IMG20240206153344.jpg

Morning breakfast time.

I woke up early in the morning and felt refreshed. Then I prayed Fajr. Returned home after prayer. Then I ate breakfast. After that I came to the office. I entered the office and started working because the work pressure was high. I finished the work at tea break. Then I worked again until lunch break.


IMG20240206152002.jpg

working time in the morning.

Noon


IMG20240206111436.jpg

Lunch time

After that I came home.Then freshen up and have lunch.Then rest and come to office.After that, I offered Zuhr prayer in the office.I started working after prayer.I worked the same till 3 pm.
Then I had tea at 3 pm.Then sat for a while and played car games. Then started working again till afternoon


Afternoon


After finishing work in the afternoon, I went to the office mosque for Asr prayer. After praying, I returned to work again. I came back home after 5 pm. After coming home, I got fresh and rested for a while.


Evening and Night


IMG20240206150810.jpg

Tea time at the night.

When Maghrib adhan is called, I go to the mosque to offer namaz. After namaz, I come home. When I come home, I have a light nap. After breakfast, I watch YouTube videos for a while. When the adhan for Esha prayer is called, I perform ablution and go to the masjid to offer namaz. After namaz, on the way home, I drank tea at the shop. Come home after drinking teaWhen I came home, I wrote a diary all day.Then have dinner. Then went to sleep. This was yesterday's diary.I hope everyone likes it.
Thanks everyone for reading the post.


Screenshot_2024-02-06-13-41-49-85_f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpg

watching youtube time


The End



Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hi dear
Your pink flower photography is looking very attractive. Best of luck.

 5 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52