Betterlife || The best Diary Game || 23 November , 2023 || khan55

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Hello friends


Assalamu Alykum


How are you all? Hope everybody is well. Today I will share in the form of a diary some of the busy days of Thrusday 23 th November. With you, I hope everyone will like it. Let's get started...


Yesterday was Thursday, 23 November . 2023.


Morning


IMG_20231123_122002.jpg

When working on the laptop in the morning.


I woke up at five in the morning. After freshening up, I went to the mosque to perform Fajr prayers. Prayers start at 5.30 am. Then I go home. I came home and went for a walk with some rest. The cool weather in the morning makes it feel great to walk the streets. After walking for a while, I came home. I come home and have breakfast. After breakfast I work on my laptop and it is noon.


Noon


IMG_20231123_140951.jpg

Pictures during lunch.


I don't take a bath after noon. Take a bath and sit down. Among these is the Azan of Zohar. When the call to prayer is made, I go to the mosque to perform ablution and offer prayers. Prayers start at one thirty and then end at 1:40 and go home. I come home and eat lunch with fish. Then I watch YouTube for a while. Then I go to rest.


Afternoon


IMG_20231123_165853.jpg

Time to stop at the overbridge at the station in the afternoon.


I woke up at four o'clock. Then the call to prayer is made. I go to the mosque to perform ablution and pray. I prayed and came home. Come home. Then I walk towards the station. I go towards the station and get on the overbridge.I got up on the over bridge and stood in the air for a while. Then I talked to my friends for a while. After talking, I went to the street food shop and ate tea.


Evening and Night


IMG_20231123_181123.jpg

Pictures while having tea at the hotel.


It is evening to come home. Then Maghrib Azan is called. When Maghrib Azan is called, I go to the mosque to perform ablution and pray. After praying, I don't come home at once and go to the hotel. I go to the hotel and have tea. After drinking Rang tea, I came home after a while. I come home and read books for a while for work. Then I watch YouTube. After prayers, I came home at 8:45. Then I came home and wrote a diary for the whole day. Then I comment on the post and reply to the comment. Then I watch YouTube.


Screenshot_2023-11-23-09-35-35-56_f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpg


Then eat dinner. After dinner he went to sleep.This is my today diary. I hope everyone will like it. Special thanks to everyone for reading this post.


All picture captured

DeviceRealme 9
CatagoryThe diary Game
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@khan55

The End


Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your daily diary game about that how you spent your day. Keeps it up.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Dear @khan55 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Thank you so much for taking part in thediarygame. I see you had a great and a busy day

  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying.

Much regards : @chiabertrand

 8 months ago 

Dear Your Diary game is very interesting.You had a wonderful day! You have done wonderful photography in your diary.Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48