The Diary Game 11-02-2024

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago (edited)
Hello Dear Steemians

I hope you all are doing well and enjoying the best days of your lives. This is me, @khadija-gul, from Pakistan, and I'm grateful that you're here reading my post. You all are warmly welcome from the core of my heart.

Let me share today's activities in diary form, covering my major events for the day. I hope you find it engaging and interesting.

Diary Game 11-02-2024

I woke up early in the morning and performed my Fajr Salah. We stayed up late at night because I was chatting with my cousin. After Salah, I returned to bed. Since college was off today, we woke up late in the day. Then, my mother baked crispy bread for breakfast, and I quickly grabbed a bite.

Gallery_1707495438886.jpg

Bread

I did some household chores and cleaned the floors. Then, I took a bath because today the weather was warmer compared to other cold days. I felt very fresh after bathing because now the weather has changed, and the season has transitioned to spring. In spring, the water feels very refreshing.

Afterward, my tuition students came for their session. I conducted various activities with them, including homework and reading. After they left, I prayed Dhuhr, and my mother prepared a delicious breakfast of roasted goat meat. Goat meat is a nutritious choice, packed with important nutrients like protein, iron, and vitamin B12 that keep our bodies healthy. It's a leaner option compared to other meats, meaning it has less fat and fewer calories, making it great for those wanting to maintain a healthy diet. We enjoyed it a lot.

IMG-20240105-WA0063.jpg

meat

Later, I attended The Tafseer Quran class where the teacher taught Surah Al-An'am very well. The summary of Surah Al-An'am, verse 14, emphasizes that believers should uphold prayers and be steadfast in their faith.

Gallery_1707652713388.png

Tafseer Class

Finally, I opened my laptop to write about our day in the diary game. Friends, this is my diary for today. I hope you like it. See you in the next blog, and until then, take care of yourself. I hope you will like today's diary and follow me to read more interesting diary games like this. And, of course, I will follow up with you.

May Allah bless you with all happiness.

Long live Pakistan!
Long live Steemit!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @malikusman1


 8 months ago 

By the way, I am very much a foodie and all the things you share in your diary game, something new every day, makes me even more hungry.

 8 months ago 

Hhhhhhhh🤭

 8 months ago 

Your dairy made me more hunger. The bread is looking so tasty. I prefer veges instead of meat. But the mutton captured is looking so delicious made me to eat. You spent your Sunday very good.
Let's steam on,till we reach the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67