The diary game 08-01-2024

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hello Dear Friends!

In the name of Allah, the Most Merciful and Beneficial. I hope all the Steemians are in good health and enjoying life. Alhamdulillah, I am doing well. May Allah bless you all. I hope you enjoy my post. Let's begin without further delay.

Diary Game,01/08/2024

I woke up early in the morning, following my daily routine of offering the Fajr prayer. Returning to bed, I recited the Holy Quran as the fog enveloped the surroundings. My mother prepared tea, and after having a cup, I began getting ready for college.

Gallery_1704655055672.jpg

Cup Of Tea

Heading to college at 8:30, the journey was slow due to the dense fog. Upon reaching them, I found the grounds empty since the girls were in their classes, seeking refuge from the cold. The first class had started, but the teacher, who came from Peshawar, was delayed due to the weather. As a result, the first class was free. The second class, focusing on statistics, lasted an hour. Afterward, my friend and I went to the canteen, purchased samosas, and sat at a table, enjoying a lot.

Gallery_1704655123975.jpg

College Way

Leaving college around 2:00 pm, I reached home and performed ablution for Dhuhr prayer. In my house, there was a small parrot that joined me on the prayer mat. Captivated by its beauty, I took a photo.

Gallery_1704655201151.jpg

Parrot

Following a short nap under a warm blanket, my tuition students arrived, and we conducted the session. As the day progressed, the cold set in, prompting us to light a fire and gather around it for warmth.

Gallery_1704655153313.jpg

Fire

In the evening, we cooked fish for dinner because eating fish is very beneficial in winter; it protects us from extreme cold and helps prevent flu and other health problems caused by the cold.

IMG-20240105-WA0055.jpg

Fried Fish

After dinner, I washed the dishes, spent an hour on the Tafseer Quran, did some studying, and later, I opened my laptop to write about our day in the diary game. So, friends, this is my diary for today. See you in the next blog, and until then, take care of yourself.

Friends, I hope you will like today's diary and follow me to read more interesting diary games like this. And, of course, I will follow up with you.

May Allah bless you with all happiness.

Long live Pakistan!
Long live Steemi

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Good day you spent with business activities like college going tuition to students etc

 7 months ago 

A lot of thanks dear

 7 months ago (edited)
AsslamuAlikum Khadija I hope you will be fine start day With Worship of God is one of the best Way . Im very happy To see this and End With my favorite dish Fish 😋😋 In winter your right it can help in Immunity system so we can prevent ourself from Disease Related to season or due to Dry weather. Best Regards @danish578

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70