You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game// 6 May 2024 // How i spend my Day Hospital Rotation and Visit Effel Tower Lahore)

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

I read your diary and found it quite enjoyable. It's impressive that you wake up early and spent six hours in the operating theater at the hospital; that means you learned a lot. Visiting the Eiffel Tower in Lahore must have been a beautiful experience. Also, enjoying a delicious meal with chicken tikka and beef kabab sounds incredibly tasty.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Welcome Dear for reading my post complete and leaving such a beautiful comment on my post. Your appreciation is lot for me.

Keep me supporting like that

Thanks Again @khadija-gul

 4 months ago 

Most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29