You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Contest Alert !!! || "Say No To Smoking 🚬".

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

MashAllah, you are not smoking, unlike many boys nowadays. Unfortunately, the young generation often sees smoking as a fashion statement, but it's incredibly dangerous for health and the future of a country. I feel saddened by your friend's addiction to drugs, especially considering he is educated and well-informed. Please advise him politely as this is extremely perilous for everyone.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Keep me supporting like that on this platform @khadija-gul thank you in advance

 6 months ago 

Okay I followed and support you obviously because you shared with us very beautiful content.
Please you also support me back.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much and no need to say that I support and vote every Steemins because this is called agament and help to prmote our account stay connected with my profile for reading this type of Blog

 6 months ago 

Ok dear.

 6 months ago 

Don't worry I am available 24/7 any help please ask to free

 6 months ago 

Oh thank you for Commenting on my post and I Also appreciated to your advise about my friend

 6 months ago 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65