The Diary Game 1-04-2024

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago (edited)
Hello Dear Steemians

IMG-20240323-WA0161.jpg

First Click Of My Diary

I am @khadija-gul from Pakistan. I hope everyone is well, by the mercy of Allah. I am also in good health, thanks to Allah. Today has been wonderful, and I would like to share some beautiful moments with you. I hope you enjoy my post. Let's start.

Diary Game 1-04-2024

I woke up around 3 a.m. because it's the month of Ramadan. I performed ablution and offered the Tahajjud prayer. My mother prepared the pre-dawn meal, and I had a cup of milk. After that, I recited the Holy Quran and then worked on my assignment for Quantitative Research Methods. Although my core subject is zoology, studying different subjects helps broaden my research skills.

Gallery_1711990383992.jpg

Assignment

Afterwards, I offered the Fajr prayer and took some rest before heading to college. During the first class on Animal Diversity, we learned about amphibians – animals that can live both on land and in water. They undergo metamorphosis from water-dwelling larvae to land-dwelling adults. Examples include frogs, toads, and salamanders. We also discussed their classification into three orders: Caudata, Gymnophiona, and Anura.

Animal Diversity

Gallery_1711993195762.jpg

Afterward, I attended an English class focusing on articles. I left college at 1:30 p.m., and upon reaching home, I offered the Dhuhr prayer and took a short nap.

Later, my tuition students arrived, and I began the session with them, assigning various tasks. Some focused on reading and writing, while others worked on memorizing questions and answers. They were all happy about being promoted to another class, and their parents had bought them beautiful new bags, stationery, and books. Taking pictures of them, I captured their happiness and smiles.

Gallery_1711993325473.jpg

Pupils

After my tuition session, I refreshed myself and checked my Steemit notifications, voting on valuable posts. I also subscribed to Sir Tariq Pathan's research channel, where he discussed the importance of Itikaf during Ramadan.

Gallery_1711991842353.png

Sir Tariq Sb

I then helped my mother with household chores, particularly preparing for iftari. We made a fruit chart together, and my mother prepared Pakoras and Chana Chaat.

IMG-20240323-WA0161.jpg

Iftari

After offering the Maghrib prayer, I attended the Tafseer Quran class, where the teacher explained Surah Al-A'raf, verse 17, emphasizing Allah's creation of the Earth in six days and His ascendancy above the Throne.

Gallery_1711993719994.png

Tafseer Class

Finally, I opened my laptop to write about my day in the diary game, reflecting on the events and experiences. I hope you find this diary entry interesting.

** May Allah bless you with happiness.**

Long live Pakistan!
Long live Steemit!

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

You spent a good day in Ramadan. Your little students are owesome.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much dear.😍

 5 months ago 

You wake up early in the morning, that sounds good. You have students you are teaching them it's awesome my friend. YOUR Iftar looks delicious. It's really nice to read your beautiful dairy here.

Thank you so much dear for entertaining us with your beautiful diary. Keep blessing.

 5 months ago 

Thank you 😊 so much my dear friend😍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60