Technology Devices that You Use Daily by @kay-owobia

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Technology daily is slowly creeping to take full control of this 21st century, and you know what? I can't just be left behind.

Hello guys, this is @kay-owobia, a dedicated steemian from Nigeria. Today, I'll be sharing with all of us my day to day technology.

Starting with my phone;

20220817_060653.jpg
20220817_060723.jpg

My phone is my closest gadget second to my hand. I do not hold the latest Samsung or iPhone brand, I use a little Itel phone?
Itel1516 to be precise, an android 5 version with a 8GB ram and a super strong battery Yea....Might be a bit of an old model, but trust me it still serves it's purpose.

With it I can ofcourse

  • make call
  • send messages
  • login into steemit and other platforms
  • play little games though I haven't one
  • not down things on my notebook
  • Access different social media
  • play music and watch videos and more

Well, that's a big win for me because the phone Is

  • An old model
  • Slow especially in charging too
  • Hangs terribly
  • Has a low memory space and others

My tab
20220720_113952.jpg

My dad once owned a tecno droipad pro, so I happened to take over the phone from him. I have had a nice time with it for some years. In fact, I even got to successfully login my steemit account for a while. I made my first two posts on steemit with it.
It used to be a lovely phone for me, has a big screen with a large storage and capacity to carry apps like PowerPoint and ms word and ms excell.

But then, its lived for more than 5 years and probably old age has caught up with it

  • It hangs even worse than the Itel phone
  • I barely find part that needs replacement like the screen and charging port.
  • Its heavy and not so easy to carry about.
    But all the same, I love it

My desktop

20220720_114627.jpg

Actually, this was for general use for every one in the house. Not particularly mine, but it does serve alot of purpose.
Its has always been a save place to keep.my animations and cartoons for my kid cousins and other children. It keeps them company whenever I am busy and couldn't entertain them.
But the problem is; its kept in the living room and so it's kind of not comfortable for me when theres a visitor. And it's not something I can move around with.

my earpiece
20220817_063452.jpg

I have a bluetooth earpiece I bought at the rate of 3000 naira in Nigerian currency which is about 27 steem or thereabout. It has a memory card space too. This gadget is a special mention being honest. I love it very much. I rarely buy gadgets and stuffs of the like for myself. It's always my parents. But, I got this one from my money maybe because I was in dire need.
I had an exam to write in few months, so i bought it to help me read at night. Funny huh?😅.I'm proudly among the people who use music to stay awake and can use some kind of music to read too.
I still use it some times though but not often because I don't want it to get faulty. It's been almost 2 years I bought it and it's still looking peng!😘

Having a technological gadget is cool, but also requires discreete and efficient use of it. It's been cool sharing this with steembloggers. I thereby invite @ubongudofot @preshy123 and @chiabertrand.

Here's my introduction post

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ispin

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much @ispin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49