Contest!!! Let's promote Steemit".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

email-3249062__480.webp
Source

Hello friends,

I believe you are all doing great and are desisting from the use of AI/CHATGPT to generate content on steemit.

It is a wonderful opportunity to make another post in participation to the contest hosted by @malikusman1 .

This contest is a very important one as it helps to create audience for steemit, it helps to promote steemit on our various social media apps.

Please follow along as I submit my entry for this contest.



WHAT SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS DO YOU USE?



We understand social media to be any platform that helps to connect two or more people together simultaneously.

It is a platform that helps to improve the social life of most individuals.

And it is no news that the social media is a big part of the life of everyone today, it is through it that information is spread across.

Any information spread across through social media can move as fast and far wide as possible

There are several social media platforms open for Nigerians to access and some of them are

  • Twitter
  • WhatsApp
  • Facebook
  • 2go
  • Instagram etc

Although I have accounts in all social media platform mentioned above, I am only active on WhatsApp.

Being active on WhatsApp keeps me connected with people I know and reduces my chances of getting defrauded.



WHICH SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM DO YOU CONSIDER GOOD FOR STEEMIT PROMOTION?



All social media are actually good for steemit promotion as they all reach out to crowds on steemit.

Now, the amount of people you wish to promote steemit to will determine the social media platform you make use of.

If you want a little crowd and one you can easily follow up with, you can make use of Facebook and WhatsApp.

And if you want to reach out to the world, you can make use of Twitter space.

The Twitter space connect you to different individuals across the globe, and can be very effective for reaching a larger population.



HAVE YOU EVER PROMOTED STEEMIT BEFORE OR NOT?



I have promoted steemit on several occasions before, both online and offline.

My first attempt to promote steemit was offline and it was done in groups.

I met with my fellow Nigerians at our agreed place and we went for steemit promotion.

We spoke to everyone we met along the way and we introduced them to steemit, we signed up the interested ones and allowed the uninterested be.

I have also promoted steemit online before, severally and this was done with my WhatsApp account.



ADD A STATUS OR STORY TO YOUR WHATSAPP OR ANY OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM ABOUT STEEMIT.



Doing this on my WhatsApp wouldn't be a difficult task as it is one of my normal activities on WhatsApp.

For the sake of this Contest, I will be uploading the words

"HAVE YOU EVER WONDERED HOW YOU CAN MAKE MONEY ONLINE BY SIMPLY BLOGGING WITH NO CAPITAL OR INITIAL INVESTMENT?

JOIN STEEMIT NOW AND I PROMISE YOU, YOU WON'T REGRET DOING SO.

FOR MORE INFORMATION SLIDE INTO MY DM"

This is confirmed from the screenshot below.

Screenshot_20230311-235857.png



CONCLUSION

It brings joy to the heart to participate in this contest that helps to show us that steemit promotion on social media is very possible.

I have mentioned the social media assessible to me and my fellow Nigerians, I have also explained my experience in steemit promotion before.

I appreciate the host of this contest for initiating such a contest s.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wahh seperti saya juga yang sangat suka mempromosikan berbagai social media, Apalagi yang utama di Instagram 👍

 2 years ago 

This is wonderful to know.... thanks for stopping by 😊


TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


Loading...
 2 years ago 

Nice post and more wisdom

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Nice post and more wisdom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52