The Diary Game Betterlife // A College Day//11.07.2023

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Hello friends


I am @jubayer687728 from #Bangladesh🇧🇩

Assalamu Alaikum. Today I will share with you the activities of yesterday. I hope you like it.



Let's get started

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is well. I am fine by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you how I spent my yesterday. Welcome everyone, to my diary game post today.

20230711_104827_0000.png

made by canva

I woke up early yesterday, then I brushed my hands and washed my face, performed ablution and went to pray. pray I went for a little walk, after walking I sat down to read a little. I finished reading and had breakfast. Then came online and went to Steemit. First look at my profile, see red.

IMG_20230710_100134.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

That means someone has voted or commented. Whatever the case. The red icon on the profile really does a good job in the mind. I saw some people voting and commenting. I replied to all of their comments. And read some posts. Like this a lot of time passed.

LMC_20230709_113019_Color tone rttg_-01.jpeg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

After having breakfast. I went to college. Yesterday I went to college by train. I reached the station long before the train arrived. I waited for the train for a long time and in the meantime I saw one of our girlfriends. His name is Nadi Ghosh. I addressed her as Didi. While talking to her, the train came. Trains are always crowded in the morning but yesterday was more crowded. Anyway, I went that way.

LMC_20230709_104443_Color tone rttg_-01.jpeg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

I got an auto from the station and quickly reached the college. By that time the class had started. I entered the class with the permission of the teacher. Sir was a little angry for being late, so that there is no more delay. You didn't have to tell me... I studied geography in honors 1st year. After finishing the class, I wandered around the college a little. I saw that the pond of our college is being dug.

LMC_20230709_103118_Color tone rttg_.PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

By this time it was twelve o'clock and it was time for the train to arrive. I quickly reached the station and saw that the train had not left yet. Then I came home by train. I came home and prayed. Then had lunch and slept a little. I woke up and came to the garden. I came to the garden and talked with everyone. This is how the time passed around 5 o'clock.

LMC_20230709_104524_Color tone rttg_-01.jpeg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

Then the ceremony
After praying, I came to the garden again and sat here till Maghrib Azan. Then I sat to pray Maghrib. I prayed till Isha Azar. Then I went to sleep after eating Isha prayer.

LMC_20230709_190400_Color tone rttg_.PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/signatory.familiarity.habitable

That's how I end my short run of yesterday. I hope you will let me know how you spent your day. And let me know how I felt yesterday.

🎀 Thanks to watch my post 🎀

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Dear @jubayer687728 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44