CONTEST ALERT: Who is your happiness?

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Hello friends


I am @jubayer687728 from #Bangladesh🇧🇩

Let's get started

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope all are well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah; I am also well by the grace of Allah. First of all my respect and love to @steem4blogger who organized such a beautiful contest.

park-3089907_1280.jpg

copyright free image source


Today through this contest I will share with you who is my happiness. Hope you all like this true story of mine.


Who is your happiness? Tell me about him.


I select my mother as my happiness. My mother is my true happiness. Who is always by my side. No matter the situation, my mother is the first person who stands by my side. My mother is not only a mother to me, but to me my mother is a struggling, victorious warrior. My mother is a warrior to me who never lost the battle of life. Of all the wars in the world, the war of life is the most difficult war. Who is victorious in such a hard battle. He is undoubtedly the best fighter in the world. And He alone has the right to be the cause of love and happiness.


Why is he the cause of your happiness?


When mother is the cause of happiness, then there is no reason why my mother is the cause of happiness for me. There are or could be millions of reasons to think of mother as the cause of happiness but not one reason not to think of her as the cause of happiness. Why she is the cause of happiness can't have anything to do with it in my opinion.
Since I participated in today's contest, I have to give you a reason to answer your question.

My father died when I was 3-4 years old. We are three brothers, my elder brother was also 8-9 years old. And the younger brother is only a few months old. At that time my father died 🥲!! Think about it once; What is the condition of my family then!! Since then, my mother has endured hundreds of injuries and worked hard by our side to raise our three brothers. Our three brothers have also studied. I see many mothers who, after the death of their husbands, leave the family and get married elsewhere! But my mother didn't leave us, raised us like three brothers from our side. If you think about it once, you can endure so much suffering if you are a struggler!🥲! If I start writing about my mother as the reason for my happiness, maybe my life will end but the reason will not end.


Which is the best moment spend with him? Please share.


The best moment spent with my mother was from birth till I learned to walk. When no one understood my language after birth, my mother understood my language and fulfilled all my needs. The sacrifices made by the mother when she was a child cannot be repaid with the whole world.
All mothers do this for their children. But his next time? My life is completely different than everyone's life; After my father died, when the whole world and time was against me, my mother stood by me and fought against the whole world and saved me. Undoubtedly, that time was the best moment of my life. Although I had no understanding then, I did not understand anything. But now I can feel it in every step.
This was a short story about my mother.
Tell me how you feel. And share your happiness too.

@nacim-rana
@nasir04
@beemengine

IMG-20230712-WA0002.jpg

🎀 Thanks to watch my post 🎀

Sort:  
 last year 

Mother is the name of a place that is the most peaceful of any child...Great story with great mother and son..Take the deepest love dear..

 last year 

Your mom endured so much she is indeed a strong woman just like mine also,i enjoyed your article

Best regards,
@crowd1.

 last year 

Thank you so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58