Contest Alert! Invent a New Holiday||

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Bismillahir Rohmanir Rohim

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️

Blue Modern Coach TIps YouTube Thumbnail_20240608_093756_0000.png

made by canva

How are you all? I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah. I am also well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Today i'm going to share with you Steem4Bloggers community to participate ongoing Contest Alert! Invent a New Holiday | Reward Pool of 5 STEEM and Booming contest.I would like to thank @steemdocto1 for arranging the contest.I hope you will read my post,and like it.Let's start today's post.

What would be the main theme of your holiday? (i.e, environmental, kindness, awareness, celebration, etc.)


The main theme of my holiday will be celebration. You mentioned a few themes in your post, environmental, kindness, awareness, and celebration. We are always concerned with the environment be it online or offline. Everything we do is environmental.
Kindness and awareness is our life cycle with kindness and awareness both on holidays and working days. Without awareness we are at risk for a moment. So I think awareness should not be the main theme of our holidays.

fireworks-535198_1280.jpg

copyright free image source


Now coming to celebration, almost all of us spend our days in busy schedule. In busy schedule we rarely get time off. In busy time we hardly get time to celebrate. Something to cheer up our mind. Because, my Brings vitality to our work life by celebrating ideas.

What time of year would you choose for your holiday to take place? (i.e,Winter or Summer)


winter-landscape-2995987_1280.jpg

copyright free image source


I will choose winter time of the year for my holiday. I like winter time more. Because winter is more comfortable for me than summer. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. Even if the winter is too much in our country, it is also at the tolerance level. Due to which I feel comfortable to go somewhere or do something. Even if it is too cold, you can do something easily by wearing winter clothes.

On the other hand, summer time takes a terrible shape in our country. During summer the intense sun and heat become unbearable for us. Recently in our country the life of common people has become miserable due to severe heat wave. Nothing can calm our mind. So I will definitely choose winter time for my vacation.


Which activities would you include at that holiday related to fun or traditions? (i.e, art related, feasts, games, etc.)


A holiday with a fun or traditional celebration theme and winter I would include travel, games, and feasting activities. I would first organize a trip with my family or friends on my holiday, where I would all play a lively game while traveling. And we will all enjoy together a lot. And we will finish everything and we will all sit together and arrange a meal.
And that's how I like to enjoy one of my winter holidays with a celebration theme.


I would like to invite my friends to participate in the contest @waterjoe,@alamin19,@fombae,
@kuhinoor .
Hope you will participate in the competition.


Best Regards
@jubayer687728

       ★────────۞────────★ 

🎀To watch my post🎀

Picsart_24-06-06_20-41-08-675.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71