Bloggers power up contest |week07| //15.07.2023

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Hello friends


I am @jubayer687728 from #Bangladesh🇧🇩

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I hope you all are well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the grace of God Almighty. Today I am here steem4blogger community to participate in the contest Bloggers powerup|W 07|


20230716_133252_0000.png

made by canva


1st step:


First you need to go to your estimate account. Still have to click the wallet. Here's the thing, just going to someone's wallet shows the power off option without signing up. If your phone doesn't have power up option by going to wallet, then you need to sign up by going to three dot option above. Which I show below.

IMG_20230716_115356.jpg

screenshot from my mobile


2nd step:


In the second step, what you have to do, you will see above is Steam, below is Money, Power Steam, you have to click next to the above.

IMG_20230716_082936.jpg

screenshot from my mobile


3rd step:


After clicking next to steam you will see five options, here are some options, you have to click on power up option.

IMG_20230716_083018.jpg

screenshot from my mobile


4th step:


After clicking on Power Off option. Above you will see your username is given, and below there is a blank cell called Amount, below that is the balance which is your total balance. Power off as much steam as you want. In that empty cell you have to put the amount you want to power up from what you have in your balance. Then click on the power button.

IMG_20230716_083124.jpg

screenshot from my mobile


:-5th step ;


Now another new page called "Sign to Complete Transfer" will appear in front of us. If we login with our password in the blank box on this page, our power up process will be completed.

IMG_20230716_083333.jpg

screenshot from my mobile


6th step:


After clicking on the power off option, you will be taken to that interface again. Then you notice the steam above you. From that, what you gave power is added to the porpe below. You can see if you pay attention. My previous steem was 50.962 and previously my balance was 17. 960 was Steam. Now all of the below together make 68.922 steam.

IMG_20230716_083618.jpg

screenshot from my mobile


How a Newbie Can Join the 5050 Club
We will be included in Club5050 if we get 50% of our total Steem earned in a month.

A new user can join Club 5500 if he gets 50% Steam Power Up of his total Steam earned in a month.


what is burnsteam25?


#burnsteem25 is a project that helps increase the price of Esteem Token. It is a big investment company to increase the price of Estimate Token. Many of Estimate's biggest users are constantly represented on #burnsteem25's @null account, for Estimate users. This is a great find for all of us who use Steemit.


Do you love power up?


Yes I love to sin. Because it helps to expand my account. I always try, after my steam is a certain amount. To add that power off. Which I have already shown you. I want to increase my power up amount so that many people can benefit from me. So that I can downvote other users.
And want to delegate to other communities. So that many others will benefit besides me.

🎀 Thanks to watch my post 🎀

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67