"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W6 | The Song of 2022".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Dear Steemians, greetings to you, and I trust you are doing very well with your loved ones. Indeed, I am so happy to have you here today in this post, in which I have discussed about my favorite song of 2022.


Which is your favorite song of the year 2022? Is that song related to a movie, drama, or serial, OR is it an open song? When will it be published?

Kizz Daniel "Rich Till I Die" (RTID) is my favorite song of the year 2022. I so much love the song, not just because it is about wealth sustainability, or "serial OR," but because it makes me understand the hardship people are experiencing on earth.

Screenshot_2023-02-19-11-29-12-41.jpg
Screenshot from YouTube

What makes the song my favorite is that the singer, Kizz Daniel, also enlightens us on the fact that many people never get the opportunity to truly enjoy themselves while on earth until they get to heaven, which is the main reason he titled the song "Rich Till I Die (RTID)". In verse 1, the song also lets people understand that we can move from grass to grace just as he did.

Another thing that makes me choose the song as my favorite of the year 2022 is how the singer advises his listener through the song to always have alternative plans instead of sticking to just one plan that may fail. Finally, the song was published in December 2022.


Write about the singer of that song.

Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe, better known by his stage name Kizz Daniel, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter who sang the song "Rich Till I Die." Kizz Daniel was born on May 1, 1994.

image.png
Source

He became a well-known Afropop singer in 2014 thanks to his first stage name, "Woju," which was not very well known. Before changing it in May 2018, he used the stage name "Kiss Daniel." After a highly publicized contract disagreement and court case, Kizz Daniel terminated his record deal with G-Worldwide Entertainment in 2013.In November 2017, and went an established the record company Fly Boy Inc.

In addition, Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe, aka Kizz Daniel, grew up in his father's hometown, which is Abeokuta, Ogun State, and prior to his music career, his father was fully in support of him but encouraged him to finish his education before entering the music industry.


Are you impressed by its lyrics or by its music and composition?

Yes, I am impressed by its lyrics and composition. Like I have earlier said, I like the song since it makes me understand that what we cannot achieve here on earth, we can achieve in heaven, but we have to be holy. The lyrics of the music are also a motivation for people to work harder and have a plan B in case plan A fails to work as we plan. You can also join me and listen to the musical composition below.

Video from YouTube


Record some lines of that song in your own voice. OR write some lines of that song on paper in your own handwriting. (Must include the username, date, and name of our community.)

At this point, since you have already listened to the song Rich till I die by the singer who has a sweeter voice than mine, I have written some lines of the song on paper as shown below.

IMG_20230219_120109.jpg

I am inviting: @kouba01, @pelon53, @fredquantum, and @goodybest.

Thank you for stepping by.

Sort:  

I love kizz Daniel songs, his music is all time. Hmmm I will be rich till I die, I will add this in my music album. Thank you for the invitation, I wish you success!

 2 years ago 

Really. Thank you for stopping by.

Loading...

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44