Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About My Blogging Devices ".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

engage4.png

Hello Steemians

Greetings to you from your humble friend @josepha. I am so excited to have you here today my dear friend. Today in this post, I have shared with you the company and model of my mobile phone including the price and how long I have been using the mobile phone.

About the Company and Model of OppoA12 Mobile Phone

The company of my mobile phone is known as Guangdong Oppo Moblie Telecommunication Corp. Ltd. The phone model is Model:CPH2083.


OppoA12 is the mobile phone that i began using since early 2020, precisely February 14, 2020. I bought the phone at the rate of 75,000NGN (480 Steem).

OppoA12 Mobile Phone Specifications
NetworkGSM / HSPA / LTE
Dimensions155.9 x 75.5 x 8.3 mm (6.14 x 2.97 x 0.33 in)
Weight165 g (5.82 oz)
ModelModel:CPH2083
BuildGlass front, plastic back, plastic frame
SIMDual SIM (Nano-SIM, dual stand-by)
OSAndroid 9.0 (Pie), ColorOS 6.1
CPUOcta-core (4x2.35 GHz Cortex-A53 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A53)
Card slotmicroSDXC
Internal32GB 3GB RAM
SensorsFingerprint (rear-mounted), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass
BatteryLi-Po 4230 mAh, non-removable
CompanyGuangdong Oppo Moblie Telecommunication Corp. Ltd
Price75,000NGN (480 Steem)

My Satisfaction Using OppoA12 Mobile Phone

Honestly, I am very much satisfied with the working system of this my mobile phone called OppoA12. Eversince that I began using mobile phone OppoA12 is the only mobile phone that I have used for a long period of time. I stand with Oppo 12 for it working capacity. Without doubts the phone is very smart, fast etc.

My OppoA12 Mobile phone is an Android 9.0 (Pie), ColorOS 6.1 mobile phone that I used oftenly which satisfied my day. Interms of working the phone is good, its start fast, it is speedily when browsing, its has good memory space and ram that makes it more faster. Infact everything about the phone is perfect to me friend, its camera, battery, speaker etc are all perfect and designed in a unique form as compared to some mobile phones. The phone security features is similar to iPhone.


My Steemit Blogging Device

OppoA12 Mobile Phone is the device that I use for blogging on Steemit. I use mobile phone for typing of my works which you can see how I was typing this post via my OppoA12 Mobile Phone from the image below.

Screenshot_2022-09-19-07-06-01-53_7aabe639e29ea39a625bdcb66fe7cfab.jpg

However, in order for me to present a good content for my audiences (readers) I make use of my computer (PC), for designing of my images which you can see how I was designing the image that I use in this post below.

tmp-cam-4364722127881716817.jpg

However, mobile phone is what I use frequently for blogging on Steemit, because it's very easy to carry around. With mobile phone, I can be inside a vehicle and still be typing my post, I can be walking and still be taking pictures for my post, it economize my data usage for me. Infact friend, there are a lot of things that I use my mobile phone for and I can comfortably say that 90 percent of my Steemit works are done with my mobile phone.


Telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) in Nigeria

In Nigeria, there are four (4) telecommunication service (Sim Network) present. Below are the list of the 4 service providers presently in Nigeria.

  • MTN Nigeria
  • Airtel Network Limited
  • Globacom
  • 9Mobile Network

MTN NIGERIA

MTN Nigeria is a the number one service provider of communication, connectivity and business collaboration solutions network in Nigeria. MTN is seen as the largest privately owned mobile operator not just in Nigeria but also Africa countries.

Airtel Network Limited

Airtel Network Ltd is another largest telecommunication service provider in Nigeria that has its headquarters located in Lagos, Nigeria. In Nigeria airtel is seen as the 2nd largest service provider.

Globacom

Globacom is also known as Glo mobile. It is a multinational telecommunication service provider company that is founded by a noble nigeria business mogul named Mike Adenuga in 2003. Glo mobile is an indigenous company that usually shared data for it subscribers.

9mobile

9mobile is a Nigeria telecommunication service provider that was previously called etisalat. Currently today the telecommunication service provider is manage and control by 9 different banks in Nigeria.


My best service providers

MTN and Airtel are my best service providers. However, in terms of good data usage, MTN seem to be better to me than Airtel that do suck my data. Also MTN subscriptions are cheaper to me than Airtel but the both Service providers are faster when connecting to the internet via my OppoA12 device.


The Important of my mobile phone on my daily life activities

My mobile phone is very important to my daily life activities for the following reasons.

  • It help me to connect to people very fast.
  • It is my office and my working tools
  • I used it for blogging on Steemit
  • I used it for my trading
  • I used it for browsing and research.
  • I used it for entertainments
  • I used it for taking pictures

However, other important reasons as to why I love my mobile phone is the battery and the speed. The battery and speed is very okay.

Conclusion

Nowadays, mobile phone play a lot of vital role in our daily activities even more than computer which is the main reason why I so much cheerish my OppoA12.

I am humbly Inviting @nadiaturrina, @badmus-official and @preye2 to also take part in the contest.

Thank you for stopping by.......

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are really doing a great job with your various devices my friend. I can see that your OppoA12 Mobile Phone is the most used and you laptop is just for support. You must really be having a lovely blogging experience. Thanks for sharing sir, and goodluck in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for stopping by. Indeed I am grateful for your support.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome sir

 2 years ago 

Hello @josepha friend, I have never tried to make a Steemti post from the phone, I think it would not be well edited, and I share with you the opinion that making the post from the computer helps a lot to edit good images for the publications.

See you friend.

 2 years ago 

Really. Well I have make use of computer also, but for the main time I am using my phone because I am not always at home neither my work place. But I often used computer for image Design and studying of charts. Thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

You have shown to us the phone you are using in blogging which is a great thing
You have shown to me your blogging device oppo mobile which is a very beautiful phone for blogging
It is very important to see that your phone have a lot of thing that it can carry out
I can also see that your phone capacity is really good and can facilitate browsing so easily couple with the space and also how cuation you are went it come to using of that device

Talking about the difference network present in your country such mtn, 9mobile can say that youthere are really pretty good and can facilitate browsing so easy
You also shown the use of you blogging device which also help you to carry out pictures snapping and also communicating with. Your family and friends

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friend for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my good friend

 2 years ago 

Here in this article you have explained about the company of the mobile phone that you are using Oppo mobile and its model is a 12. Actually I love to read the post of the people who use Oppo mobile because it's my favourite phone from the first on that I bought was Oppo and now the phone that I have nowadays is also made up of Oppo company.

There are different series of Oppo company suggest F series A series reno series. They are almost the 5th largest mobile company that is trending in overall word and I think so in subcontinent it is considered the best phone with moderate price.

Then you have explain about the different telecommunication internet connection provided to your devices and then in the last the importance of mobile phone in your life. Mobile phone helps us remain in contact with the latest technologies, applications, and researches. It provides entertainment in their leisure time. They can watch their favorite content on mobile phones or play games. It helps them enhance their knowledge of current affairs and remain up to date.

 2 years ago 

Yes, I strongly agree with you about the other series of mobile phones. But you know, sometimes we go for the one that our money can afford. Thank you for stopping by.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

You have chosen a product that is very good and suitable for your type of cellphone, this will facilitate all the operations in it,
Oppo is a global product and I'm a little confused because they are rolling out the specifications little by little, is this a marketing move? I don't know, I'm a fan too, hehe
Good luck with the contest
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Really. I am so glad to hear that you're also a fan of Oppo phone.

 2 years ago 

😀😀😀👍👍👍

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Great explanation and well written about the your blogging device the point that you written;

It help me to connect to people very fast

yes you are right mobile phone is way to people connect with each other in these days without mobile phone life is so dull thanks for sharing with us.

Best wishes!!@josepha

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friend your time and contribution am so grateful.

 2 years ago 

Very nice discussion about your used device, hope your device gives good service.

 2 years ago 

Yes its does. Thank you for stopping by am grateful.

 2 years ago 

I also like Oppo smartphones. Oppo is known for its very good quality smartphone when taking selfie mode photos. In the past, when we wanted to take selfies, the Oppo Smartphone was the answer. We are looked more beautiful with the sophistication of the camera.

Thanks for inviting me to the contest. I'm also preparing picture and mind mapping to participate in this great contest. Good luck for the contest.
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Waooh I am so happy to see that you're also using Oppo brand. Indeed Oppo is a nice phone to use dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87