My Investment, My Choice

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

Investment is the key to financial freedom and investing your money is something that will give you peace of mind and a high return is the best way to be financially free I would like to invest $5000 into something that would make become financially free.


Where do you invest your 5,000$ and why?

image.png
unsplash

I will invest my $5000 which is equivalent to 5,000,000 Naira in Nigeria currency in cryptocurrency. I will use $3000 and invest it on the Steemit platform, $1500 will be invested in other cryptocurrencies and the remaining $500 for crypto trading.

Crypto investment is the surest way for a person to become financially free and investing in the Steemit platform will allow me to have steady and flow rewards daily from upvoting others or getting rewards from my delegation.

image.png
unsplash<\sub>

Another reason why I will invest the $5000 into cryptocurrency is that in cryptocurrency Investment a person doesn't need to pay taxes to the government, community, or agencies. Whatever profits I will earn will all be in mind, unlike when I invest the money into physical assets which will require me to have a taxpayer ID, and other documents before starting.

Finally to this cryptocurrency Investment profit comes daily without delay or waiting for months to end. In crypto investment, my $5000 can turn to $10000 the very day of my investment if the price moves up.


What possible benefits will you get by investing your money there?

Investment my $5000 into the Steemit Platform and other cryptocurrencies will benefit me a lot. Here on the Steemit Platform, I will get to benefit from the following

  • Citation rewards both in Steem and TRX.

  • Big upvotes if I should delegate my Steem power up

IMG_20231008_100436.jpg

  • Daily interest rate which is currently 2.76% as of the time of writing this post.

  • Freedom for me to do other things.

  • No payment of taxes to the government or salaries to third parties or staff.

  • High return on investment when the price of Steem increases.

  • Staking rewards etc.


What risks are involved while investing your money in your chosen market?

The only risk that is involved while investing my money in my chosen market is when the price of cryptocurrencies falls. Cryptocurrency is a highly volatile asset which means if I should invest in a coin today whose price is $5 and tomorrow if the price of the coin falls to $3 or below it means I have lost $2000 out of my $5000.

Another risk is that cryptocurrency is not regulated and as such a certain cryptocurrency can crash like in the case of Luna where I was part of those who lost a good amount of money. Also, government regulations can affect my Investment which is another risk.

** I am inviting: @yakspeace, @dave-hanny, and @prime33**

cc: -
@steemdoctor1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37