Contest : My Top 3 Favorite Hobbies

in Steem4Bloggers2 days ago

Hello, friends welcome to my post in which I have discussed heat stroke as part of my participation in this 👉contest organized by @starrchris


✨ What are your three favorite hobbies and why are they your favorite Hobbies?

1000011944.jpg

I am sincerely grateful for the talent and skills God Almighty gave to me which without them my name would have been sorry. Nevertheless, let me quickly introduce you to my three favorite hobbies which are:

  • Cooking
  • Reading and
  • Blogging

The reason why the three aforementioned hobbies above are my favorites is because there are the things that I love doing in my free time that I do feel very happy doing. Also, there are some things that I can perfectly do.


✨ Are these hobbies healthy learned from someone like peer groups, friends, or partners, or were you born with them?

Yes, two of the hobbies were healthy and learned from my parents and in school. My parents taught me how to cook when I was growing up. It is from my mother that I learned how to cook which I do watch how she used to cook in the kitchen. Also before I went to school my mother taught me cooking and she shared some of the cooking tips that I need to apply and cook delicious meals.

As for reading, I learned how to read right from when I was in elementary school. I learned how to read and write in my days in school which started by reading ABC..........Z and other words and numbers. My teacher will call me out to read the thing that is written on the board.


✨ What are the advantages or disadvantages of these hobbies?

There are so many advantages of this hobby especially which word alone can't say them all. Nevertheless, one of the advantages of these hobbies is that if you know how to cook, you will eat whatever you want at any time that you wish to eat as long as you have the money available.

Also, if you know how to cook, nobody will think of doing you guy and as a man, your wife will be so happy to have you as a husband. Cooking is very nice I will recommend you to get yourself involved in kitchen activities.

As for reading the advantage is that you will become intelligent and smart and no one can fool you in any way because you can read and as well right. A person wouldn't come and deceive you with grammar or read something that is not true to your hearing.

Then as for the hobby of blogging, it will help you to make money that is cool cash for yourself. Like for example the hobby of making quality posts on the Steemit platform will help put food on your table.


✨ Kindly share an image or video of you practicing your hobbies

1000106057.jpg1000106058.jpg1000106060.jpg

The first two images show my cooking hobby. I made a video of myself when I was in the kitchen cooking some days ago. Whereas the images below is the hobby of myself blogging and reading the content I have written.

1000011944.jpg

I like the type of hobby that I am been gifted with.

I am inviting: @dove11, @dave-hanny, and @simonnwigwe

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55