"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W2 | The Technology News of 2023".

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago

image.png
unsplash

In 2023 I heard of several trending technologies and one of the technologies impacted my life through the skills and ideas that I acquired from the technology.

Technology is what is changing the world making things easy for us to do In this post, I have shared the technology that impacted my life in 2023.


⭐ What was the technological news that impacted you the most in 2023? Let's talk about it.

image.png
unsplash

Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Machine Learning is the technology that impacted my life. This is the most trending technology in 2023 and it is the latest technology.

AI and ML are now in almost every sector such as healthcare, finance, education, and so on. Businesses are using them to make their work faster when it comes to making decisions, getting customer feedback, and so on.

AI is mostly used to automate, work, that would take several hours to complete, which is also used by writers and highly rejected on Steemit. For one of the banks in Nigeria that I visited last week, it was AI and ML that processed my ATM card without me interacting physically with any of the banking staff. I was marvel to see the power of AI and ML at work.


⭐ Is there an impact on society? And tell the possible advantages of this technological advancement.

Yes AI and ML have an impact on society and I have shared the possible advantages of this technological advancement.

image.png
unsplash

The possible advantages of AI and ML are that they can reduce human error and increase productivity, precision, and accuracy. AI is a program to correct human errors and bring out positive information.

Another, advantage of AI and ML is that they are always available at any time to serve you be it night or day which makes work faster. Also, it is a digital assistance that helps us to search the internet without stress.


⭐ If you could venture into a technological advance (medicine, entertainment, daily life, artificial intelligence, cryptocurrencies), what would that area be and why?

If I could venture into a technological advance, it is cryptocurrencies that I would venture into because it is the new form of money.

There is much money and opportunities in cryptocurrencies which is why I would want to venture into the area of cryptocurrencies.


⭐ Finally, what do you expect the year 2024 to be like in terms of technological advances and news?

I expect the year 2024 to be more advanced in blockchain technology, Artificial Intelligence, and Machine language. As blockchain is gaining more popularity, it is how I expect blockchain to take over most areas (sectors) in 2024.

In 2024, I expect to see new technological advancements coming out in the year 2024. The world is indeed becoming a technological world.

I am inviting: @dove11, @chant, and @wringo

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

I can see you have a vast knowledge of this topic and have written several good points. Thanks for inviting me, my best wishes.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for honoring my invitation.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

The development of technology has developed a lot in the last few years, so there has been a lot of development in online banking and online trading specifically forex trading like crypto currency and many other currencies, Bitcoin has increased in popularity. Your post is interesting , you wonderfully explained all things. best of luck ❤️👌

Loading...

Hello @josepha 👋 You have shared how AI and Machine Learning impacted your life showcasing their benefits in various sectors. Your interest in cryptocurrencies reflects the potential they hold in the financial realm. Expectations for 2024 include advancements in blockchain AI and emerging technologies transforming the world further. Great insights into technology's evolving landscape! Great post!

 9 months ago 

Thanks for your lovely words.

 9 months ago 

Nice post sir, good afternoon by way. Artificial intelligence and Machine language are both new technical inventions that has really helped the globe this year.

You are right sir, machine language do increase accuracy and productivity and is always available all the time to fulfill our need both in the night.

I wish you good luck in this wonderful engagement challenge about technology. Hope your weekend has been going well.

 9 months ago 

I appreciate your support. Thanks.

 9 months ago 

Alright sir I also appreciate your support in my notifications now. 👍

 9 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

El aprendizaje automático es una herramienta que me ha gustado mucho y, pienso que la AI puede desarrollar excelentes aplicaciones con esta técnica porque, más allá de programar algo, contiene patrones que educan para aprender.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are having good days.

Advancement in AI is the one that impact your life. I completely agree to you that we have seen a good development in AI these past years. Ofcourse it has impacts on human being. It will minimize human error.

You favorite zone is crypto currencies. I am really interested in this field too. As you have said that this is the new form of money, I agree with you. Crypto is dominating the world markets these days.

Best of you best of luck in the contest, keep blessing.

 9 months ago 

AI is a doing a lot of works in our lives. Thanks for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45