Tell us about the day that you are waiting for? || My graduation day || by @josantos

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

graduation-4502797__480.jpg
Source


Good day ladies and gentlemen, I welcome you all to my blog today. I'm so delighted to write about this amazing contest organised by this noble community. Today I want to write on the topic of the day I'm waiting for, my graduation day.

Anyone who finds himself or herself in the university or any higher institution at all will always want to someday graduate from the institute. Since I got admission into the university, I have always wished to graduate someday especially during periods when I see some of my people in the school graduating.

During graduation periods, a lot of things are seen associated with students among which include the graduation send-forth party, signing out and also lots of celebrations. Here in my country Nigeria, anytime students are graduating you will see a whole lot of new items on sale at a cheaper rate because students use them for graduation.

I want to experience the joy which I see within students during the period of graduation. I want to graduate and drop my pen for a while because my studies here are not too easy at all. Considering the happening in Nigerian universities currently where every student has been at home for about six months now because of the strike is enough reason to want anyone to want to graduate from the higher institution here in Nigeria.

I just want to graduate so that I can face life with full force as the school has taken much of my time and has hindered me from performing many activities. I just want to graduate so that I can at least be free from tests, assignments and even exams. These things are sometimes very frustrating and keep me under much pressure as a person.


Conclusion


Graduating from a higher institution is the dream of every student. I can't wait to graduate from school because of the stress and the entire process in school here is quite very hectic. I invite @prdomina, @dave-hanny and @ruthjoe to join this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for participating in the contest. Sorry to know that the study has been affected by the strike in your area. Hope to see you in the field soon.

Thanks again.

Life has both ups and downs and I am sure after all the struggles you did and the obstacles you faced in the way of your dreams will lead to a successful top.
Contest entry Approved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29